SALES: (270) 495-0711
SERVICE: (270) 495-0707
2151 Scottsville Road, Bowling Green, KY 42104
252 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.7 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Campbell Chevrolet, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 252

              Sort by:

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Always treated great. Staff is excellent

              Always treated great. Staff is excellent

              SMITHS GROVE, KY

              Business Response
              We're pleased to hear that, Don! Thank you for your kind words.
              Oct 23, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Very courteous to deal with the staff.

              Very courteous to deal with the staff.

              BOWLING GREEN, KY

              Business Response
              We're proud that you think that, Kenneth! Thanks for choosing Campbell Chevrolet.
              Oct 21, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              It was easy and without hassle. It was...

              It was easy and without hassle. It was my first time purchasing a brand new vehicle, and Mike and Nick were understanding, very thorough, worked with me and my ideal budget. I've had the car, under a week now, but it drives well, and I know Mike will pick up the phone any time I call.

              BOWLING GREEN, KY

              Business Response
              Ankica, it makes us happy to hear that you had such a terrific purchasing experience and felt stress free throughout! Mike and Nick are great assets to our team and we're glad they could help get you into your new Sonic. Thank you for trusting us to continually take care of you and your vehicle and we look forward to seeing you next time you're in!
              Oct 21, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              This is the second 2014 Silverado I've...

              This is the second 2014 Silverado I've purchased in the past year. This one was for my wife and she's very pleased. My salesman was Tim Wright and he was very professional and didn't put a lot of pressure on us. We felt comfortable and we treated great. I would recommend this dealership to family and friends and when I need another vehicle will be back.

              BLOOMFIELD, KY

              Business Response
              We're happy to have helped you into another Silverado for your wife, Alvin! Our customers should feel comfortable and pressure free while making a purchasing decision and it's great Tim helped you feel this way. Your recommendation is appreciated and we look forward to the time you do come back in!
              Oct 21, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Everyone was very friendly and handled...

              Everyone was very friendly and handled everything in a timely manner. Rick was very skilled as a service adviser and was very patient and calm to whatever came his way.

              BOWLING GREEN, KY

              Business Response
              Thank you for your praise of Rick and our team! It's great that you felt welcome and that your service work was performed quickly. We appreciate your business and look forward to the next time you're in!
              Oct 21, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              just what I orderd

              just what I orderd

              BOWLING GREEN, KY

              Business Response
              That's great to hear! Thanks for choosing Campbell Chevrolet to purchase your new truck from. We hope you enjoy your new Silverado, Raymond!
              Oct 17, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 19 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              We enjoy doing business with Campbell...

              We enjoy doing business with Campbell Chevrolet. Your friendly staff such as Jimmy Duvall and Derrick Fletcher always go out of their way to make sure we are completely satisfied. It's them that keep us coming back along with the friendly service staff.

              BROWNSVILLE, KY

              Business Response
              We enjoy doing business with you as well, Larry! Thank you for complimenting Jimmy and Derrick as it makes us proud to hear that they keep you coming back. We look forward to seeing you next time!
              Oct 13, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 19 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              a very professional team. thank you for...

              a very professional team. thank you for taking care of my Saturn aura needs on a second call back situation

              BOWLING GREEN, KY

              Business Response
              Thank you for your compliments on our team, Christine! It's great that we could get your Saturn taken care of and we hope you'll let us know of anything else you may need in the future!
              Oct 13, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 20 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Rick was very nice and he explained...

              Rick was very nice and he explained everything that was done to my chevy cruise. Rick treated me with respect and I would come back. Bowling Green is such a large town and we need another service department to meet the needs of all the chevy owners

              ADOLPHUS, KY

              Business Response
              Linda, we're glad to hear that Rick informed you of all that was done while your vehicle was in and treated you well. You deserve to receive great customer service each time you come in and we are proud to hear you'll be back. We look forward to seeing you next time!
              Oct 10, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 21 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Great service

              Great service

              BOWLING GREEN, KY

              Business Response
              Thank you, Toni! Glad to hear it.
              Oct 10, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 252