No Data
Currently the service is unavailable, please refresh or try again later.
Type in or select a model name to view the experience.
Log Out
Hide
Show
281 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.7 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Campbell Chevrolet, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Mr. JT Hardin was an exceptional...

              Mr. JT Hardin was an exceptional salesman. He was very informative and also very knowledgeable about our 2015 sonic. He was very honest about our purchasing options and he made no false promises. We felt very comfortable purchasing a vehicle through his services and without a doubt are satisfied. We will definately be promoting campbell chevrolet of bowling green to anyone seeking an enjoyable new car buying experience. Thank you so much.

              SMITHS GROVE, KY

              Business Response
              Thank you for setting time aside to let us know how we're doing. We appreciate the feedback and look forward to seeing you again!
              Aug 27, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very speedy service

              Very speedy service

              RUSSELLVILLE, KY

              Business Response
              Vicki, we would like to thank you for your kind words. Our entire service department will appreciate this feedback. Campbell Chevrolet of Bowling Green prides ourselves on how we treat our customers and reviews like yours help us to make sure that we're meeting our standards. We look forward to seeing you for your next service visit!
              Aug 27, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Amazed!!

              Amazed!!

              FRANKLIN, KY

              Business Response
              It's great to hear that you had such a positive experience with our service department and thank you for the feedback. We value your business and look forward to your next service appointment.
              Aug 26, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              They did a wonderful job getting my card...

              They did a wonderful job getting my card repaired in a very timely manner.

              BOWLING GREEN, KY

              Business Response
              We are dedicated to providing top quality service and we're ecstatic to hear that your experience reflected this dedication, William. We would like to extend our sincerest gratitude for your feedback. At Campbell Chevrolet of Bowling Green, we value our customers and we look forward to seeing you on your next visit.
              Aug 25, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great service!

              Great service!

              SCOTTSVILLE, KY

              Business Response
              We're so happy to hear that you had a positive experience, Steven. We look forward to continuing to work with you.
              Aug 25, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Just had oil change, tires rotated,...

              Just had oil change, tires rotated, etc., but everyone was great to deal with and I was in and out in a timely manner.

              BOWLING GREEN, KY

              Business Response
              The whole Campbell Chevrolet of Bowling Green team would like to thank you for this great feedback on your visit to our service department, Kristi. We are happy to hear that you were pleased with your visit and hope to see you in the future.
              Aug 23, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Received exactly what I asked for and...

              Received exactly what I asked for and expected.

              BOWLING GREEN, KY

              Business Response
              We're so happy to hear that you had a positive experience. We look forward to continuing to work with you.
              Aug 23, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              enjoyable

              Enjoyable

              BOWLING GREEN, KY

              Business Response
              We're so happy to hear that you had a positive experience, John. We look forward to continuing to work with you.
              Aug 22, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              It was ok

              It was ok

              BEAVER DAM, KY

              Business Response
              It's great to hear that you had such a positive experience with our service department and thank you for the feedback. We value your business and look forward to your next service appointment.
              Aug 20, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Every time I come in I am told I need...

              Every time I come in I am told I need new tires, yet I take it to get a second opinion and am told my tires look okay. I feel like just because I am a woman, I am being taken advantage of. Everyone there is very friendly for the most part.

              FRANKLIN, KY

              Business Response
              We're sorry to hear that your experience was not as you had hoped it would be, Courtney. Your feedback will help us ensure that this experience doesn't happen again and we would like to make things right. Please contact us so we can learn more details and discuss options.
              Aug 18, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 19 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              very good service, the wait short, good job

              Very good service, the wait short, good job

              ALVATON, KY

              Business Response
              Thanks for the great feedback! We're glad you enjoyed your visit and we'll be happy to help in the future.
              Aug 16, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 19 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Friendly accommodating employees. Quick...

              Friendly accommodating employees. Quick service.

              BOWLING GREEN, KY

              Business Response
              It's great to hear that you were happy with our team and we'd like to say thanks for giving us this review!
              Aug 16, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 20 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              You all need longer hours on saturday i...

              You all need longer hours on saturday i normally work till 5 every day

              BOWLIN GGREEN, KY

              Business Response
              Malorie, thank you for your feedback. We value our customers and their loyalty is very important to us. Your comments will be reviewed with our team and please don't hesitate to call us if you'd like to discuss them in greater detail.
              Aug 19, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 21 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Rick was very helpful with the service...

              Rick was very helpful with the service that I received from the service department. Never have a problem dealing with any of the employees in the service department.

              BOWLING GREEN, KY

              Business Response
              Thank you for filling out our survey and giving us this great feedback. It's encouraging to know that our team made such a great impression on you. We hope to see you again in the future.
              Aug 15, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 23 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Quick and friendly service

              Quick and friendly service

              GLASGOW, KY

              Business Response
              Eva, we appreciate your kind words. The entire service department at Campbell Chevrolet of Bowling Green thanks you! Reviews like yours help us to make sure that we're meeting the needs of our customers and we're glad to hear that you were pleased with your visit. We look forward to seeing you in the future!
              Aug 11, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 27 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              In and out quick and friendly

              In and out quick and friendly

              WOODBURN, KY

              Business Response
              It's great to hear that you had such a positive experience with our service department and thank you for the feedback. We value your business and look forward to your next service appointment.
              Aug 10, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 28 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I did not have a long wait and was out...

              I did not have a long wait and was out in a very short while. The waiting area was comfortable and the people were very nice and friendly.

              SMITHS GROVE, KY

              Business Response
              Martha - thank you for sharing this great feedback with us. The goal of our service department at Campbell Chevrolet of Bowling Green is taking care of our customers. Reviews like yours let us know that we're achieving our goal and we're glad to hear that you were pleased with your visit. Thanks again!
              Aug 08, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 29 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very friendly and personal service. My...

              Very friendly and personal service. My oil change was completed on time as stated. The service personnel always come out and greet me when I come in. Most of them even call me by my name when they see me walk into their service center. I would highly recommend Campbell Chevrolet to my friends and family.

              BOWLING GREEN, KY

              Business Response
              James, thank you for your kind words. We feel our service department is one of the reasons customers continue to visit Campbell Chevrolet of Bowling Green. Reviews like yours help us to make sure that we're meeting the needs of our customers and we're glad to hear that you were pleased with your visit. We look forward to seeing you at your next service appointment!
              Aug 08, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 29 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I was on a pilgrimage from New Jersey to...

              I was on a pilgrimage from New Jersey to the Corvette Museum and Assembly plant in my 2008 low mileage Corvette. Somewhere in Pennsylvania, my A/C started blowing warm air. The outside temp was in the mid 90's. Once I got into Bowling Green I asked about the closet Chevy dealer which was Campbell. I called service and spoke to Rick. I told him my plight and he said sure, we can take a look at it. So after my tour of the Corvette Assemble plant I brought my car over and left it with Rick. I then joined the other Corvette club members back at the Museum. After a few hours, Rick called and said, My Murphy your car is ready. I was ecstatic. You mean I don't have to drive back to NJ in a steaming car? He said yes. We checked the system and it was low on refrigerant. We evacuated the system and filled it. It has been fine since. So Rick and Campbell get a gold star for treating an out of town Corvette owner like someone that just bought a C7 there. I really appreciate it and still cannot believe you looked at my car so quick. Back in NJ, I might just be getting an appointment. Great Service Thanks...

              BUDD LAKE, NJ

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 32 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Chuck Raymer went above and beyond. He...

              Chuck Raymer went above and beyond. He exceeded my expectations in every way. The museum delivery was worth every penny. Great trip great experience. Thanks to everyone at Campbell. .

              GILBERT, AZ

              Business Response
              Thanks for taking time out of your day to tell us about your excellent experience. We're proud to know that our team treated you so well and look forward to seeing you again in the future.
              Aug 04, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)