No Data
Currently the service is unavailable, please refresh or try again later.
Type in or select a model name to view the experience.
Log Out
Hide
Show
Free car wash for a year with New or Used purchase!
275 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.7 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Campbell Chevrolet, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Excellent service. I am very pleased.

              Excellent service. I am very pleased.

              GLASGOW, KY

              Business Response
              Our team is very happy to hear about your excellent review and I hope we can continue to provide you with outstanding service.
              Jul 25, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Everyone was friendly and helpful and...

              Everyone was friendly and helpful and wqas taking care of in a timely matter.

              AUBURN, KY

              Business Response
              Thank you for setting time aside to let us know how we're doing. We appreciate the feedback and look forward to seeing you again!
              Jul 23, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Always great!

              Always great!

              BOWLING GREEN, KY

              Business Response
              Thank you for the positive feedback!
              Jul 23, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Every time I have been to the dealership...

              Every time I have been to the dealership I have been met with nothing but kind, courteous,and knowledgeable people.

              NASHVILLE, TN

              Business Response
              Thanks for the great feedback! We're glad you enjoyed your visit and we'll be happy to help in the future.
              Jul 22, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              My experience with Lynn, Mike as well as...

              My experience with Lynn, Mike as well as everyone who assisted me throughout my purchase was fantastic! I'm so happy with my new Spark and will recommend Campbell Chevrolet to all my family and friends. Thank you for making the process so enjoyable!

              BOWLING GREEN, KY

              Business Response
              Michael, we love hearing about customers that have a great experience at Campbell Chevrolet of Bowling Green and we're glad you are one of them! We are proud that you chose our dealership. Please feel free to contact us if you have any questions about your vehicle.
              Jul 20, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Always receive the same great service. ...

              Always receive the same great service. Just love my Equinox!!

              BOWLING GREEN, KY

              Business Response
              We're so happy to hear that you had a positive experience. We look forward to continuing to work with you.
              Jul 19, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Everyone is friendly,accommodating and...

              Everyone is friendly,accommodating and professional.

              FRANKLIN, KY

              Business Response
              It's great to hear that you were happy with our team and we'd like to say thanks for giving us this review!
              Jul 19, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Recall check...Very efficient checking...

              Recall check...Very efficient checking and correcting or will correct everything needed. Very pleased with service and customer appreciation as always. Thank you!!

              BOWLING GREEN, KY

              Business Response
              It's great to hear that you had such a positive experience with our service department and thank you for the feedback. We value your business and look forward to your next service appointment.
              Jul 19, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Overall, Excellent service!

              Overall, Excellent service!

              FRANKLIN, KY

              Business Response
              Benjamin, we appreciate your kind words. The entire service department at Campbell Chevrolet of Bowling Green thanks you! Reviews like yours help us to make sure that we're meeting the needs of our customers and we're glad to hear that you were pleased with your visit. We look forward to seeing you in the future!
              Jul 19, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Fast

              Fast

              BOWLING GREEN, KY

              Business Response
              Thanks for the great feedback! We're glad you enjoyed your visit and we'll be happy to help in the future.
              Jul 18, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Quick and easy to work with. First time...

              Quick and easy to work with. First time at this Chevy dealership and thought the service was much better than my home dealership in Michigan.

              OXFORD, MI

              Business Response
              Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We appreciate the time it took for you to give us this feedback. At Campbell Chevrolet of Bowling Green, we value our customers and we look forward to seeing you on your next visit.
              Jul 16, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              the best

              The best

              BOWLING GREEN, KY

              Business Response
              Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback about our dealership with us! We work hard to ensure our guests have a wonderful experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to seeing you at our dealership in the future.
              Jul 14, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 22 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great experience! Helpful staff. Quality...

              Great experience! Helpful staff. Quality work. Done in a timely manner. Ric and Carl are always a joy to deal with and go above and beyond to provide quality service and to take care of their customers. Absolutely no complaints from me!!!

              BROWNSVILLE, KY

              Business Response
              The whole Campbell Chevrolet of Bowling Green team would like to thank you for this great feedback on your visit to our service department. We are happy to hear that you were pleased with your visit and hope to see you in the future.
              Jul 10, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 22 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Could be a little quicker on oil change...

              Could be a little quicker on oil change but overall I'm pleased especially with the $15 coupon

              BEAVER DAM, KY

              Business Response
              Your feedback means a lot and we're glad that you've shared with us. Feel free to call or email anytime you have questions or concerns.
              Jul 11, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 23 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very acommadating and organized

              Very acommadating and organized

              GREENVILLE, KY

              Business Response
              Thank you for the positive feedback!
              Jul 08, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 26 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Campbell Chevrolet could not diagnose...

              Campbell Chevrolet could not diagnose the problem with my truck. Very disappointed with the service dept,

              SCOTTSVILLE, KY

              Business Response
              We sincerely appreciate your feedback. Carlston, we value your business and we will review your comments with our team. Please don't hesitate to call us if you'd like to discuss your feedback in greater detail.
              Jul 09, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 27 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Fast and always courteous

              Fast and always courteous

              MAMMOTH CAVE, KY

              Business Response
              Paul - thank you for sharing this great feedback with us. The goal of our service department at Campbell Chevrolet of Bowling Green is taking care of our customers. Reviews like yours let us know that we're achieving our goal and we're glad to hear that you were pleased with your visit. Thanks again!
              Jul 05, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 28 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              We had been looking at different...

              We had been looking at different dealerships all day our last stop was at Cambell's we worked with Mike Dickson he was very helpful we had question about a red Cruz and Mike was doing everything he could to answer our questions. We had a G M discount and he worked to get us the best deal. We got a better deal going with a new 2015 Cruz . Our family has bought a SUV, Corvette, 2 trucks and now a car, Mike had helped us with all of them.

              SCOTTSVILLE, KY

              Business Response
              Gilbert, thank you for writing such a great review about your experience at our dealership! We appreciate your feedback and are pleased that your purchase experience left you completely satisfied. We always do our best to make sure all of our customers are happy and we look forward to seeing you again.
              Jul 06, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 28 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Sandy in the service department was one...

              Sandy in the service department was one of the nicest and most helpful person I have met she went out of her way to help me

              SMITHS GROVE, KY

              Business Response
              David - thank you for taking the time to write about your experience at our dealership. All of us at Campbell Chevrolet of Bowling Green pride ourselves on our commitment to service excellence. We appreciate your kind words and look forward to seeing you soon. Thank you!
              Jul 04, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 29 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very dissatisfied with my experience and...

              Very dissatisfied with my experience and will not return.

              BOWLING GREEN, KY

              Business Response
              We sincerely appreciate your feedback. Derrick, we value your business and we will review your comments with our team. Please don't hesitate to call us if you'd like to discuss your feedback in greater detail.
              Jul 04, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)