SALES: (270) 495-0711
SERVICE: (270) 495-0707
2151 Scottsville Road, Bowling Green, KY 42104
249 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.7 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Campbell Chevrolet, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 249

              Sort by:

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              just what I orderd

              just what I orderd

              BOWLING GREEN, KY

              Business Response
              That's great to hear! Thanks for choosing Campbell Chevrolet to purchase your new truck from. We hope you enjoy your new Silverado, Raymond!
              Oct 17, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              We enjoy doing business with Campbell...

              We enjoy doing business with Campbell Chevrolet. Your friendly staff such as Jimmy Duvall and Derrick Fletcher always go out of their way to make sure we are completely satisfied. It's them that keep us coming back along with the friendly service staff.

              BROWNSVILLE, KY

              Business Response
              We enjoy doing business with you as well, Larry! Thank you for complimenting Jimmy and Derrick as it makes us proud to hear that they keep you coming back. We look forward to seeing you next time!
              Oct 13, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              a very professional team. thank you for...

              a very professional team. thank you for taking care of my Saturn aura needs on a second call back situation

              BOWLING GREEN, KY

              Business Response
              Thank you for your compliments on our team, Christine! It's great that we could get your Saturn taken care of and we hope you'll let us know of anything else you may need in the future!
              Oct 13, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Rick was very nice and he explained...

              Rick was very nice and he explained everything that was done to my chevy cruise. Rick treated me with respect and I would come back. Bowling Green is such a large town and we need another service department to meet the needs of all the chevy owners

              ADOLPHUS, KY

              Business Response
              Linda, we're glad to hear that Rick informed you of all that was done while your vehicle was in and treated you well. You deserve to receive great customer service each time you come in and we are proud to hear you'll be back. We look forward to seeing you next time!
              Oct 10, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Great service

              Great service

              BOWLING GREEN, KY

              Business Response
              Thank you, Toni! Glad to hear it.
              Oct 10, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 20 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I took my 2011 Chevrolet cruze in...

              I took my 2011 Chevrolet cruze in because it was leaking engine coolant - I know for a fact there was coolant around the water pump which is still under power train warranty . Your staff was unable to find the leak so they performed a recall for air being trapped in the coolant system and told me that should fix the problem. The day after my wife drove to work and coolant had leaked on the parking lot again. This is unacceptable because simply blowing air through the system cannot fix a leak . I am positive they knew this when we took the car. It also concerns me that air was trapped in the system, because if the air was trapped around a cylinder it was getting properly cooled and may cause damage in the long run. Very disappointed in a company that I have help support for 20 + years.

              BOWLING GREEN, KY

              Business Response
              John, we truly appreciate our loyal customers like you and are sorry to hear about any unsatisfactory experiences they have that are not consistent with the past. We would like to discuss this further with you to see what can be done to improve your experience. Please contact Rod Carter at 270-781-7000 and he will assist you in any way he can.
              Oct 10, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 20 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Chuck was great to work with

              Chuck was great to work with

              BOYNTON BEACH, FL

              Business Response
              That's great to hear, Laurence! Thank you for choosing Campbell Chevrolet to purchase your new Corvette. We greatly appreciate your business and encourage you to let us know if there is anything we can assist with in the future.
              Oct 02, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 23 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              timely scheduling and convenient location

              Timely scheduling and convenient location

              ALVATON, KY

              Business Response
              Thank you for the great feedback, Troy! We were happy to service your Corvette for you!
              Oct 02, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 29 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Service was faster than expected.

              Service was faster than expected.

              BOWLING GREEN, KY

              Business Response
              We love when that happens!
              Sep 26, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 30 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Helpful,knowledgable, and very friendly.

              Helpful,knowledgable, and very friendly.

              HAMDEN, CT

              Business Response
              We're glad to hear these great things about your experience, Kenneth! Thanks for coming to Campbell.
              Sep 26, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 249