Campbell Chevrolet
SALES: (270) 495-0711
SERVICE: (270) 495-0707
2151 Scottsville Road, Bowling Green, KY 42104
248 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.7 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Campbell Chevrolet, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 248

              Sort by:

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Your service Dept. was very courteous,...

              Your service Dept. was very courteous, and finished the recall repair in a timely manner.

              DOVER, TN

              Business Response
              Corbett, thank you for your kind feedback! We're glad your work was completed in a timely manner.
              Aug 27, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I was able to receive the necessary car...

              I was able to receive the necessary car service in less time than originally quoted.

              RUSSELLVILLE, KY

              Business Response
              We are glad to hear that your service work was completed more quickly than expected, Stephen! Thank you for coming to Campbell for your automotive needs.
              Aug 26, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Everything went good.

              Everything went good.

              GLASGOW, KY

              Business Response
              That's what we like to hear! Thanks, Terry.
              Aug 25, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              great dealership

              Great dealership

              BOWLING GREEN, KY

              Business Response
              We appreciate it, William!
              Aug 25, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Quick service

              Quick service

              CENTRAL CITY, KY

              Business Response
              Great to hear, Terry!
              Aug 25, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              The staff was very friendly and my...

              The staff was very friendly and my service was completed in a timely manner. They never attempted to haggle me with useless sales which is very appreciated.

              FRANKLIN, KY

              Business Response
              Courtney, we're glad to hear that you had an enjoyable experience and that your vehicle was serviced in a timely manner. Our customers should always feel comfortable at our dealership and not pressured into anything. Thanks for choosing Campbell Chevrolet and we hope to see you again in the future!
              Aug 22, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Very friendly and helpful

              Very friendly and helpful

              BOWLING GREEN, KY

              Business Response
              That's great to hear, Joann!
              Aug 21, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Larry and I have always had a good...

              Larry and I have always had a good experience with Campbell Chevrolet. The friendly staff and the wonderful, quick service in the service department is why we always keep coming back. Kudo's to everyone!!

              BROWNSVILLE, KY

              Business Response
              We're proud to hear it! Thank you for your kind words about our staff and service department and we hope to keep your experiences consistently great! See you next time!
              Aug 15, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              4 hour wait for the car. Then charged...

              4 hour wait for the car. Then charged $47 for what was supposed to be a free oil change.

              ALVATON, KY

              Business Response
              Michael, we are sorry that you experienced a longer than expected wait and higher cost. We would like to discuss this further with you so please contact Rod Carter at (270) 282-0325 and he will assist you in any way he can.
              Aug 18, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 19 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Extremely Courteous and Friendly. Did a...

              Extremely Courteous and Friendly. Did a great job!

              BOWLING GREEN, KY

              Business Response
              Brandi, we're happy our staff provided you with a positive experience and got your work completed! Thanks for coming to Campbell Chevrolet.
              Aug 15, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 248