SALES: (270) 495-0711
SERVICE: (270) 495-0707
2151 Scottsville Road, Bowling Green, KY 42104
253 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.7 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Campbell Chevrolet, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 253

              Sort by:

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I didn't have to wait very long , they...

              I didn't have to wait very long , they were very efficient

              SCOTTSVILLE, KY

              Business Response
              That's great to hear, Patricia! We do our best to be quick and effective.
              Oct 24, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Service as usual. I have nothing but...

              Service as usual. I have nothing but good things to say about the service dept. they do what they say and car is ready at the time they say or sooner

              BOWLING GREEN, KY

              Business Response
              We are proud to hear that, Mike! Thank you for always choosing Campbell Chevrolet and we hope to never let you down. See you next time!
              Oct 24, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Fine

              Fine

              GLASGOW, KY

              Business Response
              Thanks for coming in, Ida!
              Oct 24, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              took a little longer than expected

              Took a little longer than expected

              BOWLING GREEN, KY

              Business Response
              We're sorry about your longer than expected wait, Mark! We hope to do better the next time you're in and appreciate your patience.
              Oct 23, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Always treated great. Staff is excellent

              Always treated great. Staff is excellent

              SMITHS GROVE, KY

              Business Response
              We're pleased to hear that, Don! Thank you for your kind words.
              Oct 23, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Very courteous to deal with the staff.

              Very courteous to deal with the staff.

              BOWLING GREEN, KY

              Business Response
              We're proud that you think that, Kenneth! Thanks for choosing Campbell Chevrolet.
              Oct 21, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              It was easy and without hassle. It was...

              It was easy and without hassle. It was my first time purchasing a brand new vehicle, and Mike and Nick were understanding, very thorough, worked with me and my ideal budget. I've had the car, under a week now, but it drives well, and I know Mike will pick up the phone any time I call.

              BOWLING GREEN, KY

              Business Response
              Ankica, it makes us happy to hear that you had such a terrific purchasing experience and felt stress free throughout! Mike and Nick are great assets to our team and we're glad they could help get you into your new Sonic. Thank you for trusting us to continually take care of you and your vehicle and we look forward to seeing you next time you're in!
              Oct 21, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              This is the second 2014 Silverado I've...

              This is the second 2014 Silverado I've purchased in the past year. This one was for my wife and she's very pleased. My salesman was Tim Wright and he was very professional and didn't put a lot of pressure on us. We felt comfortable and we treated great. I would recommend this dealership to family and friends and when I need another vehicle will be back.

              BLOOMFIELD, KY

              Business Response
              We're happy to have helped you into another Silverado for your wife, Alvin! Our customers should feel comfortable and pressure free while making a purchasing decision and it's great Tim helped you feel this way. Your recommendation is appreciated and we look forward to the time you do come back in!
              Oct 21, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Everyone was very friendly and handled...

              Everyone was very friendly and handled everything in a timely manner. Rick was very skilled as a service adviser and was very patient and calm to whatever came his way.

              BOWLING GREEN, KY

              Business Response
              Thank you for your praise of Rick and our team! It's great that you felt welcome and that your service work was performed quickly. We appreciate your business and look forward to the next time you're in!
              Oct 21, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 19 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              just what I orderd

              just what I orderd

              BOWLING GREEN, KY

              Business Response
              That's great to hear! Thanks for choosing Campbell Chevrolet to purchase your new truck from. We hope you enjoy your new Silverado, Raymond!
              Oct 17, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 253