249 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.7 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Campbell Chevrolet, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Brought our Corvette for service and was...

              Brought our Corvette for service and was pleased. Only issue, we have to come from Glasgow and was a push to get there by five. Be nice to be open until six or offer a service to have for those needing later hours.

              GLASGOW, KY

              Business Response
              Gary, thank you for your feedback. We value our customers and their loyalty is very important to us. Your comments will be reviewed with our team and please don't hesitate to call us if you'd like to discuss them in greater detail.
              Mar 20, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great service

              Great service

              BOWLING GREEN, KY

              Business Response
              Thank you for the positive feedback!
              Mar 20, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Rick in the Service dept was terrific,,

              Rick in the Service dept was terrific,,

              MAMMOTH CAVE, KY

              Business Response
              Thank you for filling out our survey and giving us this great feedback. It's encouraging to know that our team made such a great impression on you. We hope to see you again in the future.
              Mar 18, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Would love if the car is there overnight...

              Would love if the car is there overnight for over $300 of service to have the car vacuumed out and washed.

              BOWLING GREEN, KY

              Business Response
              Thank you for taking the time to provide this feedback. Our customers are our greatest asset and we value your business. Your comments will be reviewed with our team and please don't hesitate to call us if you'd like to discuss them in greater detail.
              Mar 18, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Friendly was greeted and ask how they...

              Friendly was greeted and ask how they could help. Will definitely return to Campbell Chevrolet

              SCOTTSVILLE, KY

              Business Response
              Wow, thanks for the kind words! We're thrilled that you had a positive experience and we look forward to seeing you again.
              Mar 18, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              After driving 14 hours I really liked...

              After driving 14 hours I really liked only needing about 2 hours to do all the paper work, get a presentation of the car and tour thru the service dept. and Chuck's knowledge of the corvette and then we were out the door. thanks

              KATY, TX

              Business Response
              Mark, we appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us and are happy to hear that we were able to meet your needs. At Campbell Chevrolet of Bowling Green, we always strive to provide the utmost in quality and customer service, and we try our best to make the car buying experience as easy and stress-free as possible. Thanks again and we look forward to assisting you with all of your future vehicle needs.
              Mar 15, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Informative, polite people and over all...

              Informative, polite people and over all happy about everything.

              FRANKLIN, KY

              Business Response
              Mark - thank you for sharing this great feedback with us. The goal of our service department at Campbell Chevrolet of Bowling Green is taking care of our customers. Reviews like yours let us know that we're achieving our goal and we're glad to hear that you were pleased with your visit. Thanks again!
              Mar 15, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Friendly, courteous staff.

              Friendly, courteous staff.

              BOWLING GREEN, KY

              Business Response
              It is such a pleasure to hear that our staff made a great impression on you. Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback and feel free to call us with any questions.
              Mar 12, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 23 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I couldn't say enough about how much...

              I couldn't say enough about how much Rick and staff helped me over the past 2 weeks with my Traverse. The thing that bothers me the most is the fact that the traverse doesn't have enough miles to have the problems I am experiencing. That is Chevrolet not Campbell.

              BOWLING GREEN, KY

              Business Response
              We would like to thank you for sharing this feedback. Natalie, we appreciate your feedback as it helps us grow as a dealership and we will be sharing your comments with our team.
              Mar 08, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 25 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Service was done in a quick, courteous,...

              Service was done in a quick, courteous, and professional manner.

              SANTA CLAUSE, IN

              Business Response
              We're so happy to hear that you had a positive experience. We look forward to continuing to work with you.
              Mar 05, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 26 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Could not have done better

              Could not have done better

              BOWLING GREEN, KY

              Business Response
              Danita - thank you for taking the time to write about your experience at our dealership. All of us at Campbell Chevrolet of Bowling Green pride ourselves on our commitment to service excellence. We appreciate your kind words and look forward to seeing you soon. Thank you!
              Mar 04, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 27 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Dealing with Chuck Raymer was great. He...

              Dealing with Chuck Raymer was great. He knew how to guide me to get what I wanted in my car. His follow up with each step didn't leave us guessing and we knew how to plan. I would have no problem in recommending Campbell Chevrolet to someone to purchasing a vehicle.

              WILMINGTON, NC

              Business Response
              We appreciate the positive feedback and we look forward to working with you in the future!
              Mar 03, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 27 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Chris Hutson helped us out so much. He...

              Chris Hutson helped us out so much. He made sure that I was picked out the car that I wanted and was right for me. We had previously had to deal with the cadallic dealership across the street and they were rude and would not work with us. My situation was a little different because I was trading in my 2008 Saturn, which only had 68000 miles on it but the transmission messed up. We were supposed to be getting a voucher from GM for the transmission to put towards a new car. All this started at the Cadillac dealership and they were rudeand unhelpful. Once Chris knew what was going on he talked to his GM representative and even Troy Campbell and was able to get us into my new car in a couple days. I was very happy with Chevy Campbell and will definitely be using it again and referring anyone who I can to Chris.

              BOWLING GREEN, KY

              Business Response
              Thanks for taking the time to share your feedback! It's great to hear you were pleased.
              Mar 03, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 28 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Every person in every department I have...

              Every person in every department I have dealt with has been professional, positive and very customer focused. My only wish is that you were closer to me. I think I could get more folks to visit Mike for sales! I was a little disappointed my car wash sticker had expired :( That was an extra incentive to drive the hour up for an oil change.

              GOODLETTSVILLE, TN

              Business Response
              Thank you for setting time aside to let us know how we're doing. We appreciate the feedback and look forward to seeing you again!
              Mar 02, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 29 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Bumper to bumper warranty should cover...

              Bumper to bumper warranty should cover any repairs or replacements from bumper to bumper minus filters, wipers, and any other short term use products. I would think headlights would last loner than 11 months. Mr. Ramsey

              BOWLING GREEN, KY

              Business Response
              We would like to apologize and work with you to repair your relationship with our dealership. Please call < ask > at your convenience at .
              Mar 02, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 30 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Had oil changed and tires rotated. Was...

              Had oil changed and tires rotated. Was greeted by very friendly staff and the wait time was very short.

              ALVATON, KY

              Business Response
              We appreciate that you took the time to write about your experience at our dealership. Each employee is a valued member of the Campbell Chevrolet of Bowling Green team and we are glad we were able to provide excellent service! We look forward to working with you again in the future. Thanks!
              Mar 01, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 32 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Actually you have been very good to us...

              Actually you have been very good to us over the years and we have bought numerous autos from you and had the serviced there. If we need to purchase we would probably come to you again.

              BOWLING GREEN, KY

              Business Response
              Wow, thanks for the kind words! We're thrilled that you had a positive experience and we look forward to seeing you again.
              Feb 27, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 32 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              all went well but the transmission...

              all went well but the transmission problem I had been experiencing (lurching, lunging at stops and restarts) is still with me, so I have another appt. and need to get this resolved.

              BOWLING GREEN, KY

              Business Response
              Pamela, thank you for your feedback. We value our customers and their loyalty is very important to us. Your comments will be reviewed with our team and please don't hesitate to call us if you'd like to discuss them in greater detail.
              Feb 27, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 33 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              GREAT SERVICE. VERY PLEASED, WOULD...

              Great service. Very pleased, would definitely recommend

              BOWLING GREEN, KY

              Business Response
              Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We appreciate the time it took for you to give us this feedback. At Campbell Chevrolet of Bowling Green, we value our customers and we look forward to seeing you on your next visit.
              Feb 26, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 33 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great people and friendly service....

              Great people and friendly service. Waiting room needs an update but other than that, good deal.

              BOWLING GREEN, KY

              Business Response
              Jarrad, thank you for your feedback. We value our customers and their loyalty is very important to us. Your comments will be reviewed with our team and please don't hesitate to call us if you'd like to discuss them in greater detail.
              Feb 25, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)