SALES: (270) 495-0711
SERVICE: (270) 495-0707
2151 Scottsville Road, Bowling Green, KY 42104
266 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.7 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Campbell Chevrolet, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 266

              Sort by:

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I appreciate the friendliness of the staff!

              I appreciate the friendliness of the staff!

              SCOTTSVILLE, KY

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              It was a recall on the car. They fixed...

              It was a recall on the car. They fixed in a little over an hour. they were very prompt

              BOWLING GREEN, KY

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I had a pleasant experience.

              I had a pleasant experience.

              BOWLING GREEN, KY

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Great and fast service!!! Had my routine...

              Great and fast service!!! Had my routine service done before I finished my breakfast!!!!!!!! I drive from Cave City to BG for this service!!!!

              CAVE CITY, KY

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              We always get great service...

              We always get great service...

              FRANKLIN, KY

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Oil Change and Tire Rotation. I very...

              Oil Change and Tire Rotation. I very much appreciate the shuttle service to and from my workplace. Thank you!

              SMITHS GROVE, KY

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              When I visit Campbell Chevrolet everyone...

              When I visit Campbell Chevrolet everyone is very pleasant and greets me with kindness. During my most recent visit I dealt with Rick in the service department. Rick was great to deal with! He was very helpful and listened to all the information I wanted to give him about my 2012 Malibu. I was unhappy with this visit due to what I found once I returned home. The passenger seat had several small pieces of plastic on it and the drivers side sun visor had a greasy mark about 1" long on it. Evidently some of the work was performed inside the vehicle. I did called back and was instructed to return to the dealership but I live about an hour away so it is expensive and inconvenient to just return. Being more careful and observant as a technician might avoid this type of situation. We obviously like the treatment we enjoy at Campbell but there have been some preventable problems in the past. I would rather not feel a need to do a complete inspection of the interior and exterior of my vehicle following each visit. Thank You!

              MAMMOTH CAVE, KY

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 37 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I will return to Campbell for service

              I will return to Campbell for service

              BOWLING GREEN, KY

              Business Response
              We're proud to hear it, Charles, and look forward to seeing you!
              Dec 30, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 39 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Great service.

              Great service.

              QUALITY, KY

              Business Response
              Glad to hear it, Ray!
              Dec 30, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 39 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Rick Dever is a great Service Rep.

              Rick Dever is a great Service Rep.

              QUALITY, KY

              Business Response
              Ray, it's great to hear that Rick provided you with a positive experience!
              Dec 30, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 266