Free car wash for a year with New or Used purchase!
267 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.7 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Campbell Chevrolet, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              My customer service experience at...

              My customer service experience at Campbell Chevrolet was exceptional. I would like to thank Sandy and the rest of the Campbell Chevrolet team for the professionalism and help they provided me. They went above and beyond to not only quickly repair my car but also to save me a very significant amount of money.

              FRANKLIN, KY

              Business Response
              Brad, it's our pleasure to provide top quality service and we're pleased to hear that your experience reflected this dedication. Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. At Campbell Chevrolet of Bowling Green, we value our customers and we look forward to seeing you soon.
              May 21, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              The salesman was very helpful in helping...

              The salesman was very helpful in helping me pick out the car that was right for me. It was a very good experience.

              BOWLING GREEN, KY

              Business Response
              Thank you for setting time aside to let us know how we're doing. We appreciate the feedback and look forward to seeing you again!
              May 19, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Mr. Dickson was great! He was easy to...

              Mr. Dickson was great! He was easy to communicate with and was just a pleasure to work with.

              GLASGOW, KY

              Business Response
              Thank you for setting time aside to let us know how we're doing. We appreciate the feedback and look forward to seeing you again!
              May 18, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very friendly.

              Very friendly.

              BOWLING GREEN, KY

              Business Response
              Thank you for the positive feedback!
              May 17, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I came in for a factory recall issue...

              I came in for a factory recall issue with no appointment and was out in approximately 45 minutes as promised.

              BOWLING GREEN, KY

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Smooth. Comfortable facility

              Smooth. Comfortable facility

              BOWLING GREEN, KY

              Business Response
              We're so happy to hear that you had a positive experience. We look forward to continuing to work with you.
              May 16, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              very friendly folks and very...

              Very friendly folks and very accommadating to my schedule.

              GLASGOW, KY

              Business Response
              Darrell, we would like to thank you for your kind words. Our entire service department will appreciate this feedback. Campbell Chevrolet of Bowling Green prides ourselves on how we treat our customers and reviews like yours help us to make sure that we're meeting our standards. We look forward to seeing you for your next service visit!
              May 16, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I really like doing business at Campbell...

              I really like doing business at Campbell Chevrolet. I recently purchased another vehicle from there and referred a co-worker who purchased a 2014 Silverado also with no incentive for me to refer him like other dealerships give,"hint hint". Overall Campbell Chevrolet is a great place.

              BOWLING GREEN, KY

              Business Response
              Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We appreciate the time it took for you to give us this feedback. At Campbell Chevrolet of Bowling Green, we value our customers and we look forward to seeing you on your next visit.
              May 14, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Quick friendly and effortless.

              Quick friendly and effortless.

              BOWLING GREEN, KY

              Business Response
              Thank you for the positive feedback!
              May 13, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Derrick Fletcher went above and beyond...

              Derrick Fletcher went above and beyond what was expected when my wife was stranded with a problem.

              SCOTTSVILLE, KY

              Business Response
              Our goal is to provide top-notch service so we appreciate your kind words about your experience. The whole Campbell Chevrolet of Bowling Green team would like to thank you for coming in and we hope to see you again in the near future.
              May 13, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Provided superior customer service when...

              Provided superior customer service when I needed reassurance the most about my cars reliability.

              BOWLING GREEN, KY

              Business Response
              We're so happy to hear that you had a positive experience. We look forward to continuing to work with you.
              May 14, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I bought a 2015 Corvette Z06 from Mike...

              I bought a 2015 Corvette Z06 from Mike Dickson over the phone/internet. When a medical issue prevented me from traveling to BG to take delivery, Mike Dickson handled everything and took very good care of me. Thanks to Mike !

              THE VILLAGES, FL

              Business Response
              Ronald, we sincerely appreciate your feedback. Each employee is a valued member of the Campbell Chevrolet of Bowling Green team and we all strive to provide excellent service! We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Thanks again!
              May 14, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Everything I needed done to my car was...

              Everything I needed done to my car was done, and in a quick time frame. Always pleased with the service dept. at Campbells.

              LINDSEYVILLE, KY

              Business Response
              The whole Campbell Chevrolet of Bowling Green team would like to thank you for this great feedback on your visit to our service department. We are happy to hear that you were pleased with your visit and hope to see you in the future.
              May 12, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Pleasant. Low stress

              Pleasant. Low stress

              BOWLING GREEN, KY

              Business Response
              We appreciate the kind words!
              May 11, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Was extremely happy with mike our...

              Was extremely happy with mike our salesman for picking up not only the warranty issue vehicle, then the next day our other vehicle for an oil change and tire rotation, with our work schedule and 3 kids, it's one less stress in our life

              BOWLING GREEN, KY

              Business Response
              We're so happy to hear that you had a positive experience. We look forward to continuing to work with you.
              May 09, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Took care of us promptly and was...

              Took care of us promptly and was satisfied with the service

              GLASGOW, KY

              Business Response
              Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We appreciate the time it took for you to give us this feedback. At Campbell Chevrolet of Bowling Green, we value our customers and we look forward to seeing you on your next visit.
              May 09, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Always great service, and always pleased.

              Always great service, and always pleased.

              SCOTTSVILLE, KY

              Business Response
              Steve - thank you for sharing this great feedback with us. The goal of our service department at Campbell Chevrolet of Bowling Green is taking care of our customers. Reviews like yours let us know that we're achieving our goal and we're glad to hear that you were pleased with your visit. Thanks again!
              May 08, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Quick service

              Quick service

              SMITHS GROVE, KY

              Business Response
              Rod - thank you for sharing this great feedback with us. The goal of our service department at Campbell Chevrolet of Bowling Green is taking care of our customers. Reviews like yours let us know that we're achieving our goal and we're glad to hear that you were pleased with your visit. Thanks again!
              May 08, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 20 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Went on a rainy day test drove it, had...

              Went on a rainy day test drove it, had the guy run the numbers, went back and drove it away!! Fastest car purchase I' ever had yet!!!

              BOWLING GREEN, KY

              Business Response
              Thanks for taking time out of your day to tell us about your excellent experience. We're proud to know that our team treated you so well and look forward to seeing you again in the future.
              May 06, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 20 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very timely work and friendly...

              Very timely work and friendly representatives.

              BOWLING GREEN, KY

              Business Response
              Thank you for the positive feedback!
              May 05, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)