Campbell Chevrolet
SALES: (270) 495-0711
SERVICE: (270) 495-0707
2151 Scottsville Road, Bowling Green, KY 42104
236 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.7 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Campbell Chevrolet, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 236

              Sort by:

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Great cars and great service.

              Great cars and great service.

              Bowling Green, KY

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Found the exact vehicle I was looking for....

              Found the exact vehicle I was looking for. Jenni and the internet sales team were courteous, friendly, and efficient. A great buying experience.

              Pleasant View, TN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              I purchased a 2012 Chev Captiva for our...

              I purchased a 2012 Chev Captiva for our daughter, her first car, as graduation present, it was a surprise for her. Ken Johnson was great, the vehicle was prepped with balloons and a sign across the windshield with our daughter's name, "First Car", she was in tears. Ken as usual gave her words of wisdom and advice which helps reinforce Mom and Dad's advice to drive safe and respect the beautiful automobile. The process for Dad was seamless and quick, thank you guys. Keep up the great Customer service.

              Bowling Green, KY

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Everything was great

              Everything was great

              BOWLING GREEN, KY

              Business Response
              We are happy to hear it, Daniel! Come back and see us for any other needs in the future!
              Apr 15, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Great Service

              Great Service

              BOWLING GREEN, KY

              Business Response
              Thanks, John! We're glad you were pleased with your experience and hope you will come back again!
              Apr 14, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I brought in my 2012 traverse for an oil...

              I brought in my 2012 traverse for an oil change/ tire rotation. They noticed some play in the wheel so they went ahead fixed a hub as well. Great service from Rick and entire staff.

              Bowling Green, KY

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Jenni Underwood was my salesperson. She...

              Jenni Underwood was my salesperson. She was easy to talk too, knew her stuff, and all around pleasent to work with.

              Bowling Green, KY

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              charging 150.00 for a 20.00 dollar part...

              Charging 150. 00 for a 20. 00 dollar part a little ridicious! And then couldn't leave without an 85. 00 dollar charge for diagnostic charge for brake light switch. Wow!

              BOWLING GREEN, KY

              Business Response
              We are sorry you were unsatisfied with your charges, Barry. We try to have fair pricing on our parts and want our customers to get the best deal we can give them. We apologize if this caused a poor experience and hope you will give us a chance to win back your business. Please contact at Rod Carter at 270.781.7000 and he will assist you in any way he can.
              Apr 09, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              We were pleased, this was the 3rd auto we...

              We were pleased, this was the 3rd auto we had purchased there.

              Edmonton, KY

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Brought in 1999 gmc Sonoma for clutch...

              Brought in 1999 gmc Sonoma for clutch adjustment and oil change they were great

              Bowling Green, KY

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 236