Campbell Chevrolet
SALES: (270) 495-0711
SERVICE: (270) 495-0707
2151 Scottsville Road, Bowling Green, KY 42104
240 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.7 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Campbell Chevrolet, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 240

              Sort by:

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Chuck has made this excellent...

              Chuck has made this excellent experience; I have never had a car buying experience that went this smooth or this easy. With me being on the opposite side of the country I am thrilled with the experience I will call chuck with all my future Chevrolet purchase needs. Thanks again Chuck

              SAN DIEGO,, CA

              Business Response
              Anthony, we are glad Chuck could make such a great impression on you and provide you with the best experience you've had purchasing a vehicle! It makes us proud to hear that he took the time to get you everything you needed. We look forward to working with you again in the future!
              Jul 22, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Excellent service and very happy with...

              Excellent service and very happy with our car. Great staff at Campbell Chevrolet always very nice to to business with.

              SCOTTSVILLE, KY

              Business Response
              Steve, thank you for your kind feedback on our staff and service! We are happy to have helped you into your new Malibu and hope you're enjoying it. Please let us know if you ever need anything else!
              Jul 17, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Went in due to recall. Everyone was...

              Went in due to recall. Everyone was friendly the waiting area was clean. The tv was on soap operas not my favorite but my wait time was only about 45min so it wasn't bad.

              BOWLING GREEN, KY

              Business Response
              Charles, we're glad you were satisfied with our wait area and our staff! Thanks for trusting Campbell to get the job done.
              Jul 15, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              HAD APPOINTMENT AND STILL HAD TO WAIT IN...

              Had appointment and still had to wait in line well after appointment time had passed (35 minutes)

              BOWLING GREEN, KY

              Business Response
              Lisa, we are sorry you had to wait. We hope to do better next time!
              Jul 11, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 23 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Great

              Great

              BOCA RATON, FL

              Business Response
              Thanks, Jon!
              Jul 08, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 24 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              CHUCK DID AN EXCELLENT JOB THANKS RWJ

              Chuck did an excellent job thanks rwj

              MIDDLETOWN, CT

              Business Response
              Richard, thank you for your feedback! We are glad to hear it.
              Jul 07, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 24 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Staff was prompt and courteous have not...

              Staff was prompt and courteous have not had a bad experience yet

              BOWLING GREEN, KY

              Business Response
              Deana, we are glad to hear that you had such a great experience! Thanks for choosing Campbell Chevrolet.
              Jul 07, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 25 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              The whole experience was great from...

              The whole experience was great from start to finish. Your staff is to be complimented.

              NASHVILLE, TN

              Business Response
              Bernard, thank you for your kind feedback! We are happy to have helped.
              Jul 03, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 26 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Working with Mike Dickson at Campbell...

              Working with Mike Dickson at Campbell Chevrolet was a great experience. He is friendly and knowledgeable and was very patient in helping to find the perfect vehicle for me. Would definitely come back for any future vehicle purchasing needs!

              BOWLING GREEN, KY

              Business Response
              We're glad you enjoyed your experience with Mike and that he provided you with great customer service! We want our customers to feel confident in their purchase and have all questions answered to make a decision. Thank you for choosing Campbell Chevrolet and we look forward to seeing you again in the future!
              Jul 23, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 27 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              It was great working with Mark in sales....

              It was great working with Mark in sales. Chuck Raymer is the person if you are in the market for a new Corvete, give him a call.

              BREMEN, KY

              Business Response
              Thank you for your kind feedback on Mark and Chuck! It's great that you've had a positive experience and we appreciate you choosing to buy from Campbell Chevrolet. Enjoy your new Corvette and please let us know if you ever need anything else!
              Jul 03, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 240