SALES: (270) 495-0711
SERVICE: (270) 495-0707
2151 Scottsville Road, Bowling Green, KY 42104
269 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.7 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Campbell Chevrolet, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 269

              Sort by:

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Nothing to report and that is a good thing.

              Nothing to report and that is a good thing.

              BOWLING GREEN, KY

              Business Response
              We're glad to hear it, John!
              Nov 21, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I asked for you to check my battery as I...

              I asked for you to check my battery as I have had problems with it being dead and needing to be jumped. But you never told me if I needed a new battery. Only that my car was ready

              BOWLING GREEN, KY

              Business Response
              Lisa, please give us a call and we would be happy to get that information for you! Next time, feel free to bring it up with your service adviser if we have not filled you in on anything you have questions on. Thank you for coming to Campbell Chevrolet and we hope to see you again in the future!
              Nov 20, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I HAD TO MAKE AN APPOINTMENT , SO THAT...

              I had to make an appointment , so that someone could check on a service air bag light. On went in on a tuesday , and was told they were very busy, my appt was made for the wednesday of the next week. I asked the service man, is my car safe to drive, and his repsonse was yes, as long as you don't have a wreck. I was informed that i had no airbags. Glad i didn't have an accident. The day i came in for the service, all went very well.

              BOWLING GREEN, KY

              Business Response
              Pamela, we?re sorry you had to wait to bring in your vehicle under the circumstances and understand your worry about the safety of your vehicle. We?re glad you had a positive experience once you were in but are sorry to hear that you were not fully satisfied overall. Please contact Rod Carter at 800.489.4092 if you would like to discuss this further.
              Nov 19, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Everybody is very friendly and the...

              Everybody is very friendly and the setting area is very clean so is the bathroom. Sue where I pay is always got a smile.

              HORSE CAVE, KY

              Business Response
              Thank you for your kind feedback about our dealership and our staff! We're happy to serve you, Richard.
              Nov 19, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Always a easy experience

              Always a easy experience

              SUMMER SHADE, KY

              Business Response
              That's wonderful to hear!
              Nov 19, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Great friendly people. Never a bad...

              Great friendly people. Never a bad experience.

              BOWLING GREEN, KY

              Business Response
              Philip, we are proud to hear that you always have positive experiences with our staff! Thank you for your continued business and we look forward to serving you next time!
              Nov 17, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              left car at dealership came back when...

              left car at dealership came back when finish. Do not like ignition key fix . Now my housekey and nailcliper and keyfob dangle down from the new key defeating the reason for a true fix. I worked at Corvette plant in auto repair and would have changed out the ignition switch and VATS .

              BOWLING GREEN, KY

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              speed and convience

              Speed and convience

              BOWLING GREEN, KY

              Business Response
              Mark, we're glad to hear that you were pleased with your experience!
              Nov 13, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Treated with respect. Employees were...

              Treated with respect. Employees were courteous!

              BOWLING GREEN, KY

              Business Response
              Andrew, it makes us proud to hear that! Thanks for choosing Campbell Chevrolet!
              Nov 11, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              .

              BOWLING GREEN, KY

              Business Response
              Thanks for choosing Campbell Chevrolet!
              Nov 11, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 269