Campbell Chevrolet
SALES: (270) 495-0711
SERVICE: (270) 495-0707
2151 Scottsville Road, Bowling Green, KY 42104
249 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.7 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Campbell Chevrolet, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 249

              Sort by:

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              all went well.

              All went well.

              FRANKLIN, KY

              Business Response
              That's great to hear, Chip!
              Sep 10, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Everyone was nice a friendly and car...

              Everyone was nice a friendly and car runs great now.

              TOMPKINSVILLE, KY

              Business Response
              Mark, we're glad we could resolve all issues with your vehicle and that you left satisfied with your experience! Thank you for trusting Campbell Chevrolet to take care of your vehicle!
              Sep 10, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Very happy with the oil change.

              Very happy with the oil change.

              BOWLING GREEN, KY

              Business Response
              We're glad to hear your feedback, Jeffrey! Thanks for choosing Campbell for your needs.
              Sep 10, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I realized only after calling at 3:30 pm...

              I realized only after calling at 3:30 pm and finding my car was not finished yet that it was a very busy day. The car was left at 9am. I picked up my car at 4:30. It took me a week to get the car in to be looked at. I realize that with the recalls going on it is going to be busy but at least call or have loaners available for extensive waits. I was lucky and did not have to have my car. I could not have gotten it fixed if I had. From 9am till 4:30 seems a long time to wait. Especially a scheduled appointment.

              BOWLING GREEN, KY

              Business Response
              Joann, we?re sorry to hear that you experienced a longer wait than expected. We do our best to get customers? vehicles repaired in a timely manner so they can be back on the road quickly. Thank you for your patience and understanding during a busy recall time. Please contact Rod Carter at 800.849.4092 to discuss this further so we can see what can be done to improve your experience.
              Sep 10, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Everyone was very polite & helpful, I...

              Everyone was very polite & helpful, I was there for the recall.

              BOWLING GREEN, KY

              Business Response
              We're happy to have gotten your recall taken care of, Christina! It's great that our staff treated you well and we hope to serve you again in the future!
              Sep 09, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              My vehicle was back to me in the...

              My vehicle was back to me in the timeframe I was told to expect it back. They called me as soon as it was ready. All employees were very helpful and courteous.

              BOWLING GREEN, KY

              Business Response
              We're glad your vehicle was completed in a timely manner and that you were alerted when it was ready! Thank you for choosing Campbell Chevrolet and we hope to see you back, Tony!
              Sep 08, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 20 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Wonderful and easy experience. Took...

              Wonderful and easy experience. Took care of my recall and checked my vehicle over for me. Very good!

              HODGENVILLE, KY

              Business Response
              William, we're happy to have helped with your recall and that you enjoyed your experience! Thanks for choosing Campbell Chevrolet and please let us know of any future needs.
              Sep 04, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 24 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Your service Dept. was very courteous,...

              Your service Dept. was very courteous, and finished the recall repair in a timely manner.

              DOVER, TN

              Business Response
              Corbett, thank you for your kind feedback! We're glad your work was completed in a timely manner.
              Aug 27, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 25 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I was able to receive the necessary car...

              I was able to receive the necessary car service in less time than originally quoted.

              RUSSELLVILLE, KY

              Business Response
              We are glad to hear that your service work was completed more quickly than expected, Stephen! Thank you for coming to Campbell for your automotive needs.
              Aug 26, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 26 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Everything went good.

              Everything went good.

              GLASGOW, KY

              Business Response
              That's what we like to hear! Thanks, Terry.
              Aug 25, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 249