Campbell Chevrolet
SALES: (270) 495-0711
SERVICE: (270) 495-0707
2151 Scottsville Road, Bowling Green, KY 42104
245 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.7 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Campbell Chevrolet, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 245

              Sort by:

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              The staff was very friendly and my...

              The staff was very friendly and my service was completed in a timely manner. They never attempted to haggle me with useless sales which is very appreciated.

              FRANKLIN, KY

              Business Response
              Courtney, we're glad to hear that you had an enjoyable experience and that your vehicle was serviced in a timely manner. Our customers should always feel comfortable at our dealership and not pressured into anything. Thanks for choosing Campbell Chevrolet and we hope to see you again in the future!
              Aug 22, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Very friendly and helpful

              Very friendly and helpful

              BOWLING GREEN, KY

              Business Response
              That's great to hear, Joann!
              Aug 21, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Larry and I have always had a good...

              Larry and I have always had a good experience with Campbell Chevrolet. The friendly staff and the wonderful, quick service in the service department is why we always keep coming back. Kudo's to everyone!!

              BROWNSVILLE, KY

              Business Response
              We're proud to hear it! Thank you for your kind words about our staff and service department and we hope to keep your experiences consistently great! See you next time!
              Aug 15, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              4 hour wait for the car. Then charged...

              4 hour wait for the car. Then charged $47 for what was supposed to be a free oil change.

              ALVATON, KY

              Business Response
              Michael, we are sorry that you experienced a longer than expected wait and higher cost. We would like to discuss this further with you so please contact Rod Carter at (270) 282-0325 and he will assist you in any way he can.
              Aug 18, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Extremely Courteous and Friendly. Did a...

              Extremely Courteous and Friendly. Did a great job!

              BOWLING GREEN, KY

              Business Response
              Brandi, we're happy our staff provided you with a positive experience and got your work completed! Thanks for coming to Campbell Chevrolet.
              Aug 15, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 19 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Good job.

              Good job.

              ALVATON, KY

              Business Response
              Thank you, William!
              Aug 13, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 20 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Service Dep. managers were very nice...

              Service Dep. managers were very nice when I checked the car in for servicing and Re-Call repairs. Very informative on the service which was completed, and all was done in a timely manner. I was provided delivery service to an app, which I appreciate.We have been a long time customer of Campbell Chevrolet, and will continue to do so. Corbett Clark.

              DOVER, TN

              Business Response
              Corbett, thank you for coming to Campbell Chevrolet for your automotive needs! We're proud to hear that your experience was positive and that you were kept informed and back on the road in a timely manner. Your continued business is appreciated and we look forward to seeing you next time!
              Aug 12, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 21 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Everyone was polite and helped every way...

              Everyone was polite and helped every way possible. Wouldn't want to go anywhere else.

              GLASGOW, KY

              Business Response
              Katie, thank you for your compliments on our staff and dealership! It makes us proud to hear that you've enjoyed your experiences.
              Aug 11, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 22 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              They were very helpful. And they did a...

              They were very helpful. And they did a great job

              BOWLING GREEN, KY

              Business Response
              Heather, thank you for your feedback about our staff and your experience! We are glad you left satisfied and hope to see you back!
              Aug 11, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 22 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Rick Dever was very professional and...

              Rick Dever was very professional and pleasant. Made some suggestions as to additional checks to be made on vehicle. I will bring this vehicle back.

              Roswell, GA

              Business Response
              We're glad Rick was informative and helpful during your visit, Richard! We appreciate you choosing Campbell Chevrolet and look forward to having you back!
              Aug 11, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 245