Free car wash for a year with New or Used purchase!
251 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.7 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Campbell Chevrolet, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              People like Chuck are hard to find, my...

              People like Chuck are hard to find, my wife and I are very happy with the way everything went down.

              PARKS, AZ

              Business Response
              Thanks for taking time out of your day to tell us about your excellent experience. We're proud to know that our team treated you so well and look forward to seeing you again in the future.
              Apr 17, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              We were very pleased with our experience...

              We were very pleased with our experience at Campbell Chevrolet of Bowling Green. Our salesman, Mike Dickson was excellent and we truly enjoyed working with such an exceptional salesman and dealership. I will highly recommend Campbell Chevrolet to anyone seeking an automobile. We were truly impressed.

              GLASGOW, KY

              Business Response
              Thank you for setting time aside to let us know how we're doing. We appreciate the feedback and look forward to seeing you again!
              Apr 17, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Very good experience

              Very good experience

              CROMWELL, KY

              Business Response
              We appreciate the positive feedback and we look forward to working with you in the future!
              Apr 20, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very easy to deal with and gets the job...

              Very easy to deal with and gets the job done in very timely manner.

              TOMPKINSVILLE, KY

              Business Response
              We are dedicated to providing top quality service and we're ecstatic to hear that your experience reflected this dedication. We would like to extend our sincerest gratitude for your feedback. At Campbell Chevrolet of Bowling Green, we value our customers and we look forward to seeing you on your next visit.
              Apr 16, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I asked to look under my car when it was...

              I asked to look under my car when it was on the rack.The service person I dealt with came and found me when it was time. Excellent!!!

              BOWLING GREEN, KY

              Business Response
              We're so happy to hear that you had a positive experience. We look forward to continuing to work with you.
              Apr 16, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Have been very pleased with the work...

              Have been very pleased with the work that has been done on our car.

              BROWNSVILLE, KY

              Business Response
              The whole Campbell Chevrolet of Bowling Green team would like to thank you for this great feedback on your visit to our service department. We are happy to hear that you were pleased with your visit and hope to see you in the future.
              Apr 16, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Make sure that warranties are correct...

              Make sure that warranties are correct before informing customer

              BOWLING GREEN, KY

              Business Response
              Thank you for setting time aside to let us know how we're doing. We appreciate the feedback and look forward to seeing you again!
              Apr 14, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I pulled in a little after 4:00 pm, and...

              I pulled in a little after 4:00 pm, and explained I would understand if they could not get to me at the late hour. No problem though, they got me right in. I am very appreciative of CC accomodating my schedule.

              SMITHS GROVE, KY

              Business Response
              It's great to hear that you had such a positive experience with our service department and thank you for the feedback. We value your business and look forward to your next service appointment.
              Apr 14, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Sandy was very courteous and...

              Sandy was very courteous and professional. Enjoyed working with her.

              BOWLING GREEN, KY

              Business Response
              Jerry, we sincerely appreciate your feedback. Each employee is a valued member of the Campbell Chevrolet of Bowling Green team and we all strive to provide excellent service! We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Thanks again!
              Apr 13, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I get my Avalanche and Equinox serviced...

              I get my Avalanche and Equinox serviced all the time. they do a great job. they are fast and very courteous. I am always treated very well. I would recommend Campbell Chevrolet to anyone

              BOWLING GREEN, KY

              Business Response
              Wow, thanks for the kind words! We're thrilled that you had a positive experience and we look forward to seeing you again.
              Apr 11, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 19 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              unfortunately, the one tech who would...

              unfortunately, the one tech who would work on my car was out for a week, so the 2wk+ that it took to work on it was a negative....lucky for me, I have a back up car............

              BOWLING GREEN, KY

              Business Response
              Pamela, thank you for your feedback. We value our customers and their loyalty is very important to us. Your comments will be reviewed with our team and please don't hesitate to call us if you'd like to discuss them in greater detail.
              Apr 14, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 19 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I was well taken care of by the Collin,...

              I was well taken care of by the Collin, Service Technician. He done a wonderful job. My husband was very pleased.

              BOWLING GREEN, KY

              Business Response
              Sandra, thank you for your kind words. We feel our service department is one of the reasons customers continue to visit Campbell Chevrolet of Bowling Green. Reviews like yours help us to make sure that we're meeting the needs of our customers and we're glad to hear that you were pleased with your visit. We look forward to seeing you at your next service appointment!
              Apr 09, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 20 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Had a $15 off coupon for "30,000 Mile"...

              Had a $15 off coupon for "30,000 Mile" service. According to your service department, that includes transmission service ($150-ish) and fuel cleaning service ($150-ish). According to the OEM, 30,000 mile service for this vehicle looks like this: an oil change and a tire rotation. Just a bit misleading....the world can't help but feel skeptical with auto mechanics. It's not the mechanics that cause this.....it's the marketing & advertising that bares the blame. Sadly, folks walk away thinking they got robbed and didn't get a fair shake with their $45.00. When you purchase a gallon of milk, you know there's the cost of the milk and some tax. It's cut and dry and there's no room for misinterpretation. Your customers want that same pricing confidence when dealing with the maintenance of their vehicle.

              BOWLING GREEN, KY

              Business Response
              We sincerely appreciate your feedback. Andrew, we value your business and we will review your comments with our team. Please don't hesitate to call us if you'd like to discuss your feedback in greater detail.
              Apr 09, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 21 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I had 2 experiences at Campbell . I had...

              I had 2 experiences at Campbell . I had a vehicle serviced - Excellent experience .. Experience in trying to purchase a New Silverado did not .. I Left confused on the experience . Your web site stated a price for the vehicle - which was lower than what I was told by the salesman .. When I questioned this person - I was t old that the people who put up the internet prices did not know what they were doing and the only way to buy a vehicle was set down with sales . He quoted a price i countered - I was told the price was what I was looking at and he would not go to the Sales Manager with my counter .. I drove down the street and bought a vehicle from a competitor

              BOWLING GREEN, KY

              Business Response
              We would like to speak with you directly so that we can address your concerns. Please call us so that we can address your concern.
              Apr 08, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 22 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              The Salesman was very honest and kept us...

              The Salesman was very honest and kept us informed of what was happening and never left us sitting and waiting. Very smooth and hassle free. If we ever buy another car it will be this dealership.

              BOWLING GREEN, KY

              Business Response
              We appreciate your feedback and are pleased that your experience was so positive. It's encouraging to know that we were so helpful during the purchasing process. Please let us know if there is anything else that we can do. Thanks again!
              Apr 06, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 24 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Service was excellent as usual.

              Service was excellent as usual.

              BOWLING GREEN, KY

              Business Response
              Kenneth, we would like to thank you for your kind words. Our entire service department will appreciate this feedback. Campbell Chevrolet of Bowling Green prides ourselves on how we treat our customers and reviews like yours help us to make sure that we're meeting our standards. We look forward to seeing you for your next service visit!
              Apr 05, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 24 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Fixed problem in no time. Very helpful.

              Fixed problem in no time. Very helpful.

              RUSSELLVILLE, KY

              Business Response
              Vicki, we appreciate your kind words. The entire service department at Campbell Chevrolet of Bowling Green thanks you! Reviews like yours help us to make sure that we're meeting the needs of our customers and we're glad to hear that you were pleased with your visit. We look forward to seeing you in the future!
              Apr 04, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 24 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Had oil changed and tires rotated

              Had oil changed and tires rotated

              ALVATON, KY

              Business Response
              Glad we could help you out!
              Apr 04, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 26 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Thank you for giving me a ride to and...

              Thank you for giving me a ride to and from work.

              ROCKFIELD, KY

              Business Response
              We're so happy to hear that you had a positive experience. We look forward to continuing to work with you.
              Apr 02, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 28 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              It is a pleasure to get our car serviced...

              It is a pleasure to get our car serviced at Campbell Chevrolet. They are timely, competent, and always make us feel special. Ken Johnson takes care of us in style!

              HODGENVILLE, KY

              Business Response
              It's great to hear that you had such a positive experience with our service department and thank you for the feedback. We value your business and look forward to your next service appointment.
              Mar 30, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)