Free car wash for a year with New or Used purchase!
273 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.7 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Campbell Chevrolet, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Nice folks. completed the job in the...

              Nice folks. completed the job in the time they stated that they would.

              GLASGOW, KY

              Business Response
              Glad you had a great experience!
              Jun 27, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              My salesman took care of this issue...

              My salesman took care of this issue pronto and went above and beyond to satisfy. Morgan who works in your service department really needs a lesson in customer service.

              SMITHS GROVE, KY

              Business Response
              We're so happy to hear that you had a positive experience. We look forward to continuing to work with you.
              Jun 25, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great service folks! Speedy service.

              Great service folks! Speedy service.

              BOWLING GREEN, KY

              Business Response
              Glad you had a great experience!
              Jun 24, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Fixed problem quickly

              Fixed problem quickly

              PORTLAND, TN

              Business Response
              Thank you for the positive feedback!
              Jun 19, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              very satisfied

              Very satisfied

              ALVATON, KY

              Business Response
              We're so happy to hear that you had a positive experience. We look forward to continuing to work with you.
              Jun 16, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 19 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I didn't get a copy of the invoice as...

              I didn't get a copy of the invoice as the printer was down.

              BOWLING GREEN, KY

              Business Response
              Thanks for the great feedback! We're glad you enjoyed your visit and we'll be happy to help in the future.
              Jun 16, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 19 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Sandy was great.

              Sandy was great.

              ALVATON, KY

              Business Response
              James, we appreciate your kind words. The entire service department at Campbell Chevrolet of Bowling Green thanks you! Reviews like yours help us to make sure that we're meeting the needs of our customers and we're glad to hear that you were pleased with your visit. We look forward to seeing you in the future!
              Jun 15, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 20 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Prompt service to a warranty issue

              Prompt service to a warranty issue

              BOWLING GREEN, KY

              Business Response
              Dianne, thank you for your kind words. We feel our service department is one of the reasons customers continue to visit Campbell Chevrolet of Bowling Green. Reviews like yours help us to make sure that we're meeting the needs of our customers and we're glad to hear that you were pleased with your visit. We look forward to seeing you at your next service appointment!
              Jun 15, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 20 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I had a nail in my tire that they found...

              I had a nail in my tire that they found while rotating them. They said I needed a new tire that they priced at approx. $285. All it needed was plugging. They never offered to plug or patch it, just stated that I needed a new tire. I feel like they were trying to take advantage of me on that.

              SCOTTSVILLE, KY

              Business Response
              We sincerely appreciate your feedback. Gary, we value your business and we will review your comments with our team. Please don't hesitate to call us if you'd like to discuss your feedback in greater detail.
              Jun 15, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (1) No (0)

              Posted 20 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very good job

              Very good job

              FRANKLIN, KY

              Business Response
              Thanks for the great feedback! We're glad you enjoyed your visit and we'll be happy to help in the future.
              Jun 13, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 21 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very good

              Very good

              BOWLING GREEN, KY

              Business Response
              Thanks for the great feedback! We're glad you enjoyed your visit and we'll be happy to help in the future.
              Jun 12, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 22 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Service Advisor "Sandy Walker" was very...

              Service Advisor "Sandy Walker" was very pleasant, friendly, and knowledgeable. She received my towed car instantly for diagnosis on Thursday, June 4th. She told me the part would not be in until Monday, June 8th. This meant that I needed to stay in my hotel several extra nights, since I was stranded there from out-of-town. This cost me an additional $600 in hotel and meal expenses, since the part was not immediately available. Sandy found me a rental car on Friday. I made their Service Manager "Greg Sloan" aware of my "stranded" situation. Sandy offered to reduce the labor cost, which she did, by about 5%. In the meantime, I decided to trade in my car, so I met with their salesman "Ken Johnson" on Saturday, June 6th and test-drove a car. We narrowed my search down and he told me he would contact me on Monday when more cars would be in. I contacted my credit union and bank for rates, and I was prepared to buy a vehicle on Monday. Today is Wednesday afternoon, and I have STILL not heard from Ken Johnson. Also, during my visit, he paid more attention to his cell phone, than he did to me. THAT was very annoying. Perhaps he thought I was not a serious buyer. My credit union qualified me for a car loan today. I will definitely use Campbell's service department, but I will never buy from Ken Johnson. He is the reason I did NOT rate my experience "EXCELLENT." Sandy's customer service was "EXCELLENT."

              LOUISVILLE, KY

              Business Response
              We sincerely appreciate your feedback. Don, we value your business and we will review your comments with our team. Please don't hesitate to call us if you'd like to discuss your feedback in greater detail.
              Jun 15, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 22 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great

              Great

              BOWLING GREEN, KY

              Business Response
              Thanks for the great feedback! We're glad you enjoyed your visit and we'll be happy to help in the future.
              Jun 13, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 24 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I was happy with the service.

              I was happy with the service.

              LEXINGTON, KY

              Business Response
              We're so happy to hear that you had a positive experience. We look forward to continuing to work with you.
              Jun 11, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 27 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The staff is very friendly, and the...

              The staff is very friendly, and the service exceeds expectations.

              FRANKLIN, KY

              Business Response
              It is such a pleasure to hear that our staff made a great impression on you. Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback and feel free to call us with any questions.
              Jun 09, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 28 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I explained that I needed the problem...

              I explained that I needed the problem addressed ASAP as we were taking the care out of town. They worked us in and got it done the same day. Amber listened to me as to what the problem was and she was great to deal with.

              ALVATON, KY

              Business Response
              Benjamin, we sincerely appreciate your feedback. Each employee is a valued member of the Campbell Chevrolet of Bowling Green team and we all strive to provide excellent service! We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Thanks again!
              Jun 10, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 28 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Took vehicle in and left all day for a...

              Took vehicle in and left all day for a check engine light. The written report told me nothing other than what code was stored in the history (P0430) and that they cleared it. Same check engine light today, so now my husband is going to have to take it back again for them to look at it as I'm at work today. Very inconvenient.

              BOWLING GREEN, KY

              Business Response
              Amanda, thanks for taking the time to share your experience with us. We appreciate your feedback as it helps us continue to grow as a dealership. We will be sharing your comments with our team and we encourage you to contact us if you would like to provide more details.
              Jun 10, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (1) No (0)

              Posted 28 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              well satisfied

              Well satisfied

              CUB RUN, KY

              Business Response
              John, thank you for sharing your great experience with us. We appreciate your feedback and are happy to hear that we were able to meet your needs. At Campbell Chevrolet of Bowling Green, we always strive to provide the utmost in quality and customer satisfaction. We look forward to assisting you with your future sales and service needs.
              Jun 07, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 28 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              they got my car repaired quickly, I was...

              they got my car repaired quickly, I was out in less than an hour.

              SCOTTSVILLE, KY

              Business Response
              Patricia, we appreciate your kind words. The entire service department at Campbell Chevrolet of Bowling Green thanks you! Reviews like yours help us to make sure that we're meeting the needs of our customers and we're glad to hear that you were pleased with your visit. We look forward to seeing you in the future!
              Jun 07, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 29 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Dealing with Mike and the whole team was...

              Dealing with Mike and the whole team was a pleasure. Very interested in ensuring we were happy with our new SS.

              HENDERSONVILLE, TN

              Business Response
              Thanks for taking time out of your day to tell us about your excellent experience. We're proud to know that our team treated you so well and look forward to seeing you again in the future.
              Jun 07, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)