SALES: (270) 495-0711
SERVICE: (270) 495-0707
2151 Scottsville Road, Bowling Green, KY 42104
264 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.6 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Campbell Chevrolet, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 264

              Sort by:

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Have been buying from Campbell Chevrolet...

              Have been buying from Campbell Chevrolet since the 90's and they are Top Notch, from Sales to Service.

              ALVATON, KY

              Business Response
              Thank you for being such a long time, loyal customer of ours Mark! We're proud to have been your trusted dealership for so long and look forward to serving you next time!
              Dec 12, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              This was my third recall. Each time it...

              This was my third recall. Each time it was smooth and efficient. Rick is my service rep. You have a good car man in him. Hopefully this will be the last recall for the traverse. But I am real pleased with the service dept operations. Also your free popcorn is good. So thanks to everyone at Campbell's Chevrolet in Bowling Green, Ky. I am a GM owner, as I have a GMC truck as well as the Traverse.

              BOWLING GREEN, KY

              Business Response
              Barry, we're glad to have been able to help with all of your recalls and appreciate your business! It's great that Rick provides excellent customer service and knowledge and we appreciate your kind words. We look forward to serving you next time!
              Dec 10, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              other than waiting for 3...

              Other than waiting for 3 hours everything was fine

              ALVATON, KY

              Business Response
              We're sorry for your long wait time and appreciate your patience, Thomas! Thank you for coming in for your needs.
              Dec 08, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              none at this time.

              None at this time.

              SCOTTSVILLE, KY

              Business Response
              Michael, we're glad you chose Campbell Chevrolet for your automotive needs!
              Dec 05, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 21 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I was pleased at how quickly my recall...

              I was pleased at how quickly my recall was taken care of. Everyone was friendly and nice. It was a pleasant visit.

              GLASGOW, KY

              Business Response
              We're happy to have gotten your recall quickly taken care of and we appreciate you coming to Campbell for your needs! It's great that you left satisfied with the customer service received and we hope you'll be back for future needs!
              Dec 04, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 22 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Really like the no nonsense sales staff. ...

              Really like the no nonsense sales staff. Very professional yet still able to be personable. The only place I will trade. I drive 30 miles to trade and skip the dealer in my own town because of the staff and GM at Campbell Chevrolet.

              GLASGOW, KY

              Business Response
              Thank you for choosing to come further to Campbell Chevrolet, James! We appreciate having you as a customer and are proud to be your trusted dealership. We look forward to serving you next time!
              Dec 02, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 26 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Everything went as scheduled.

              Everything went as scheduled.

              BOWLING GREEN, KY

              Business Response
              That's great to hear, Leighton! Thank you for coming to Campbell Chevrolet.
              Nov 25, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 26 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I set up an appointment for my 14 Chevy...

              I set up an appointment for my 14 Chevy Cruze to be serviced on 11/21/14. They got me in that same day. I was told it would take about 30 minutes to service my vehicle, and not even 15 minutes later I was on my way home. Very quick, professional service. My family has a long history with Campbell Chevrolet, and they will continue to receive out patronage.

              Bowling Green, KY

              Business Response
              Christopher, we're happy to have completed your service work more quickly than expected and we appreciate your continued business. We look forward to serving you next time!
              Nov 25, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 32 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Nothing to report and that is a good thing.

              Nothing to report and that is a good thing.

              BOWLING GREEN, KY

              Business Response
              We're glad to hear it, John!
              Nov 21, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 33 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I asked for you to check my battery as I...

              I asked for you to check my battery as I have had problems with it being dead and needing to be jumped. But you never told me if I needed a new battery. Only that my car was ready

              BOWLING GREEN, KY

              Business Response
              Lisa, please give us a call and we would be happy to get that information for you! Next time, feel free to bring it up with your service adviser if we have not filled you in on anything you have questions on. Thank you for coming to Campbell Chevrolet and we hope to see you again in the future!
              Nov 20, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 264