Campbell Chevrolet
SALES: (270) 495-0711
SERVICE: (270) 495-0707
2151 Scottsville Road, Bowling Green, KY 42104
241 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.7 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Campbell Chevrolet, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 241

              Sort by:

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Excellent service and very happy with...

              Excellent service and very happy with our car. Great staff at Campbell Chevrolet always very nice to to business with.

              SCOTTSVILLE, KY

              Business Response
              Steve, thank you for your kind feedback on our staff and service! We are happy to have helped you into your new Malibu and hope you're enjoying it. Please let us know if you ever need anything else!
              Jul 17, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Went in due to recall. Everyone was...

              Went in due to recall. Everyone was friendly the waiting area was clean. The tv was on soap operas not my favorite but my wait time was only about 45min so it wasn't bad.

              BOWLING GREEN, KY

              Business Response
              Charles, we're glad you were satisfied with our wait area and our staff! Thanks for trusting Campbell to get the job done.
              Jul 15, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              HAD APPOINTMENT AND STILL HAD TO WAIT IN...

              Had appointment and still had to wait in line well after appointment time had passed (35 minutes)

              BOWLING GREEN, KY

              Business Response
              Lisa, we are sorry you had to wait. We hope to do better next time!
              Jul 11, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 19 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Great

              Great

              BOCA RATON, FL

              Business Response
              Thanks, Jon!
              Jul 08, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 21 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              CHUCK DID AN EXCELLENT JOB THANKS RWJ

              Chuck did an excellent job thanks rwj

              MIDDLETOWN, CT

              Business Response
              Richard, thank you for your feedback! We are glad to hear it.
              Jul 07, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 21 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Staff was prompt and courteous have not...

              Staff was prompt and courteous have not had a bad experience yet

              BOWLING GREEN, KY

              Business Response
              Deana, we are glad to hear that you had such a great experience! Thanks for choosing Campbell Chevrolet.
              Jul 07, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 21 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              The whole experience was great from...

              The whole experience was great from start to finish. Your staff is to be complimented.

              NASHVILLE, TN

              Business Response
              Bernard, thank you for your kind feedback! We are happy to have helped.
              Jul 03, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 23 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              It was great working with Mark in sales....

              It was great working with Mark in sales. Chuck Raymer is the person if you are in the market for a new Corvete, give him a call.

              BREMEN, KY

              Business Response
              Thank you for your kind feedback on Mark and Chuck! It's great that you've had a positive experience and we appreciate you choosing to buy from Campbell Chevrolet. Enjoy your new Corvette and please let us know if you ever need anything else!
              Jul 03, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 24 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Mr..Ramer did an excellent job of...

              Mr..Ramer did an excellent job of explaining and completing our transaction. I could not ask for better service. Everything went off as it should. Thank you. Franklin Jackson. Michigan.

              BENTON HARBOR, MI

              Business Response
              Franklin, it's great that Mr. Ramer helped you to have a positive buying experience! Thank you for choosing to purchase from Campbell Chevrolet and we're happy you left satisfied. We hope you enjoy your new Corvette and are here if you ever need anything else!
              Jul 02, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 24 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              The wait time was shorter than I...

              The wait time was shorter than I expected. The recommendations for future service were veery good. Will continue to do business there. The staff did a great job of taking care of my needs.

              BOWLING GREEN, KY

              Business Response
              We're proud to hear that you will be back and are happy to have provided you with a positive experience, James! It's great that you were satisfied with the service work and got back on the road in a timely manner. We look forward to seeing you back in the future!
              Jul 01, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 241