Campbell Chevrolet
SALES: (270) 495-0711
SERVICE: (270) 495-0707
2151 Scottsville Road, Bowling Green, KY 42104
234 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.7 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Campbell Chevrolet, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 234

              Sort by:

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I brought in my 2012 traverse for an oil...

              I brought in my 2012 traverse for an oil change/ tire rotation. They noticed some play in the wheel so they went ahead fixed a hub as well. Great service from Rick and entire staff.

              Bowling Green, KY

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Jenni Underwood was my salesperson. She...

              Jenni Underwood was my salesperson. She was easy to talk too, knew her stuff, and all around pleasent to work with.

              Bowling Green, KY

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              charging 150.00 for a 20.00 dollar part...

              Charging 150. 00 for a 20. 00 dollar part a little ridicious! And then couldn't leave without an 85. 00 dollar charge for diagnostic charge for brake light switch. Wow!

              BOWLING GREEN, KY

              Business Response
              We are sorry you were unsatisfied with your charges, Barry. We try to have fair pricing on our parts and want our customers to get the best deal we can give them. We apologize if this caused a poor experience and hope you will give us a chance to win back your business. Please contact at Rod Carter at 270.781.7000 and he will assist you in any way he can.
              Apr 09, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              We were pleased, this was the 3rd auto we...

              We were pleased, this was the 3rd auto we had purchased there.

              Edmonton, KY

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Brought in 1999 gmc Sonoma for clutch...

              Brought in 1999 gmc Sonoma for clutch adjustment and oil change they were great

              Bowling Green, KY

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Brought my 2013 Equinox in for an oil...

              Brought my 2013 Equinox in for an oil change and had an issue with a warning that the hood was open while driving down the road in the rain but the hood was definitely not open so I asked them to look into it for me. They could not find an issue at the time but did perform the oil change as requested.

              Bowling Green, KY

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I brought my car in for an oil change,...

              I brought my car in for an oil change, tire rotation, and air conditioning service.

              Bowling Green, KY

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Even being the third vehicle in line, I...

              Even being the third vehicle in line, I had a usual oil change,vehicle inspection, and tire rotation and I was out of there within an hour. That's service I like.

              BOWLING GREEN, KY

              Business Response
              That's great to hear, Dennis! We love when we can provide quick, efficient service for our customers. Thanks for choosing Campbell Chevrolet and we hope to see you back in the future for any other needs!
              Apr 02, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Good job on balancing of all tires.

              Good job on balancing of all tires.

              ALVATON, KY

              Business Response
              Thank you, William! We appreciate you choosing Campbell Chevrolet and hope to see you again in the future!
              Apr 01, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Good Service!

              Good Service!

              BOWLING GREEN, KY

              Business Response
              Glad to hear it, James! Please come back and see us for any future needs!
              Mar 31, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 234