268 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.6 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Campbell Chevrolet, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              nice waiting room ,good wait time

              Nice waiting room ,good wait time

              BOWLING GREEN, KY

              Business Response
              We're so happy to hear that you had a positive experience. We look forward to continuing to work with you.
              Feb 21, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Chris Richmond was my sales person and I...

              Chris Richmond was my sales person and I enjoyed working with him. The only down I had when ordering my stingray was that I could not get everything that was ordered due to GM restraints. Gm lost about $3000 dollars of my money due to that and my stingray took about 7 months to receive. I do not think this was the dealership fault. However I was not pleased with GM because of that.

              BOWLING GREEN, KY

              Business Response
              Brian, thank you for this information. We appreciate your business and will be sure to share your comments with our team. We hope to see you in the future, and please don't hesitate to contact us to discuss your comments in greater detail. Thanks again.
              Feb 16, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Got a recall fixed on my spark. Thank you

              Got a recall fixed on my spark. Thank you

              WINDERMERE, FL

              Business Response
              Everett, it's our pleasure to provide top quality service and we're pleased to hear that your experience reflected this dedication. Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. At Campbell Chevrolet of Bowling Green, we value our customers and we look forward to seeing you soon.
              Feb 15, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 25 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Courteous and fast service.

              Courteous and fast service.

              RUSSELLVILLE, KY

              Business Response
              Thanks for the great feedback! We're glad you enjoyed your visit and we'll be happy to help in the future.
              Feb 08, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 27 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The service was acceptable and the...

              The service was acceptable and the employees were very plesant. The wait time was not acceptable. I made an appointment for an oil change and I was there for almost two hours. I understand emergencies, but I think most of the people in the waiting area had appointments. That is just not acceptable. It was just an oil change.

              BOWLING GREEN, KY

              Business Response
              Becky, thank you for this information. We appreciate your business and will be sure to share your comments with our team. We hope to see you in the future, and please don't hesitate to contact us to discuss your comments in greater detail. Thanks again.
              Feb 06, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 28 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Ken Johnson in Sales and Rick Dever in...

              Ken Johnson in Sales and Rick Dever in Service both deliver excellent customer service, always striving to achieve maximum customer satisfaction. For instance, on a recent service trip for my truck on an unrelated issue, Rick checked my service record after I dropped the truck off. He noticed that it had been 5000 miles since my last oil change, so he called me to see if I would like that done. Good stuff. Saved me another trip to the shop in a few more weeks!

              ROCKFIELD, KY

              Business Response
              Thank you for filling out our survey and giving us this great feedback. It's encouraging to know that our team made such a great impression on you. We hope to see you again in the future.
              Feb 04, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 28 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Ken was great

              Ken was great

              BOWLING GREEN, KY

              Business Response
              We appreciate your feedback and are pleased that your experience was so positive. It's encouraging to know that we were so helpful during the purchasing process. Please let us know if there is anything else that we can do. Thanks again!
              Feb 04, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 30 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great job!

              Great job!

              BOWLING GREEN, KY

              Business Response
              Your kind words are much appreciated! Thanks for the review and have fun driving your vehicle.
              Feb 04, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 30 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              It went well

              It went well

              BOWLING GREEN, KY

              Business Response
              Brent - thank you for your positive feedback about your experience at our dealership! We appreciate the feedback and are pleased that your vehicle purchase experience was so positive. We always do our best to make sure all of our customers leave with the right vehicle. Thanks so much and we will share your feedback with our team.
              Feb 04, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 30 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              had my recall done service was great

              Had my recall done service was great

              BOWLING GREEN, KY

              Business Response
              We're so happy to hear that you had a positive experience. We look forward to continuing to work with you.
              Feb 04, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 31 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Fast service and great staff.

              Fast service and great staff.

              RUSSELLVILLE, KY

              Business Response
              Thanks for the great feedback! We're glad you enjoyed your visit and we'll be happy to help in the future.
              Feb 03, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 31 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The only thing that I thought needed...

              The only thing that I thought needed improvement was the wait time.

              SMITHS GROVE, KY

              Business Response
              We would like to thank you for sharing this feedback. Martha, we appreciate your feedback as it helps us grow as a dealership and we will be sharing your comments with our team.
              Feb 05, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 31 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Have problems with my car but everything...

              Have problems with my car but everything seems to be running normal when its not.

              BOWLING GREEN, KY

              Business Response
              Thank you for taking the time to provide this feedback. Our customers are our greatest asset and we value your business. Your comments will be reviewed with our team and please don't hesitate to call us if you'd like to discuss them in greater detail.
              Feb 04, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 32 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Friendly and helpful people from the...

              Friendly and helpful people from the moment I arrived. shuttle service was prompt and driver was friendly and helpful as well. Absolutely no issues from start to finish!

              OAKLAND, KY

              Business Response
              We love hearing feedback from our customers and are glad that your service visit went so well! We pride ourselves on providing top of the line service and love knowing that we've succeeded in this effort. Please feel free to contact us if you have any questions. Thanks again!
              Jan 31, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 33 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Clean and Friendly environment. I did...

              Clean and Friendly environment. I did have a couple disappointments. However, the sales Rep did all he could to ease my aggravation.

              INDIANAPOLIS, IN

              Business Response
              Twonia, thanks so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have a wonderful experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to seeing you at our dealership in the future.
              Jan 31, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 33 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              No problems. Everybody was very helpful.

              No problems. Everybody was very helpful.

              FRANKLIN, KY

              Business Response
              Thank you for setting time aside to let us know how we're doing. We appreciate the feedback and look forward to seeing you again!
              Jan 31, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 33 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              First time there we are new to the area...

              First time there we are new to the area clean looking dealership friendly and polite people seemed to aim and please and solve the issues at hand will go back again

              PORTLAND, TN

              Business Response
              We're so happy to hear that you had a positive experience. We look forward to continuing to work with you.
              Feb 01, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 34 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The service manager Gregg went out of...

              The service manager Gregg went out of his way to assist me in getting me a spare tire for my 2015 Camaro SS, checking it to see that it would work and installing it for me. I did not feel safe without a spare, and he made me feel safe.

              SMITHVILLE, TN

              Business Response
              We're so happy to hear that you had a positive experience. We look forward to continuing to work with you.
              Jan 30, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 35 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very nice and friendly

              Very nice and friendly

              BOWLING GREEN, KY

              Business Response
              We appreciate your comments!
              Jan 28, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 35 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Pulled in to get oil changed. They also...

              Pulled in to get oil changed. They also fixed recall issue. Was out in about thirty minutes.

              BOWLING GREEN, KY

              Business Response
              Our staff is thrilled with your positive feedback! Thank you for sharing and we hope to see you again soon.
              Jan 30, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)