Filter by
  • Sarah M

    FRANKLIN, KY | 2016 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 17, 2021
    First time here and it was great. Purchased vehicle at a different Chevy dealership and always have had it serviced there. But I am new to the area and wanted to continue to find a Chevy dealership for my services and I was not disappointed!

    Response from Campbell Chevrolet

    January 22, 2021
    Thank you for this excellent feedback! We're glad to hear that our team provided with a memorable experience. We're always here to help, so please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you. Thank you again for choosing Campbell Chevrolet Of Bowling Green Ky, Inc. and we hope to see you again.
  • Sondra L

    PORTLAND, TN | 2018 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 14, 2021
    I think the service department should have came to the waiting area and told me the car was ready. After I sat there for 2 hours and 45 minutes I went to see why it was taking so long only to be told it had been ready for some time and they had announced it over the PA which I never heard.

    Response from Campbell Chevrolet

    January 21, 2021
    Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!
  • Joni B

    BOWLING GREEN, KY | 2018 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 14, 2021
    Great Service!!! Thank you for always getting me in and getting me back on the road!

    Response from Campbell Chevrolet

    January 21, 2021
    Hello, we're glad to hear you enjoyed your visit. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!
  • Tracy W

    BOWLING GREEN, KY | 2021 Chevrolet Trailblazer
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 13, 2021
    Oil change and recall service

    Response from Campbell Chevrolet

    January 20, 2021
    Customer satisfaction is our #1 priority, and it's wonderful to hear you enjoyed working with our team. Please don't hesitate to give us a call with any further questions you may have.
  • Trisha L

    BOWLING GREEN, KY | 2020 Chevrolet Blazer
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 12, 2021
    Excellent service in the service department from drop off to pick up.

    Response from Campbell Chevrolet

    January 19, 2021
    Hello, we're glad to hear you enjoyed your visit. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!
  • Robert D

    BOWLING GREEN, KY | 2016 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 11, 2021
    Great experience on this visit, timely service.

    Response from Campbell Chevrolet

    January 15, 2021
    Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Campbell Chevrolet Of Bowling Green Ky, Inc.! We hope you have a great day!
  • Debbie B

    SCOTTSVILLE, KY | 2021 Chevrolet Malibu
    Confirmed Sales Review
    January 10, 2021
    It was easy and very professional.

    Response from Campbell Chevrolet

    January 14, 2021
    Hello, thank you for sharing your positive experience! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.
  • George R

    MORGANTOWN, KY | 2019 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 8, 2021
    Was painless, staff was courteous and waiting room was clean.

    Response from Campbell Chevrolet

    January 14, 2021
    Hi, thank you for the wonderful star rating! If there is anything else that we may do for you, please do not hesitate to reach out! Thank you again for the great review!
  • Kelly G

    FRANKLIN, KY | 2013 Chevrolet Malibu
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 8, 2021
    JUST INCREDIBLE SPEED AS TO HOW FAST THEY COMPLETED OIL CHANGE AND ROTATED TIRES

    Response from Campbell Chevrolet

    January 14, 2021
    Your satisfaction is important to us, so we want to sincerely thank you for choosing Campbell Chevrolet Of Bowling Green Ky, Inc. and we hope to see you again soon! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!
  • Joel M

    BOWLING GREEN, KY | 2020 Chevrolet 2500HD Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 8, 2021
    Great attitude and follow up by the service writer. No charge for checking out my DEF consumption concerns on my 2020 Chevy. Much appreciated.

    Response from Campbell Chevrolet

    January 14, 2021
    Our team works hard to make sure every guest feels confident in the customer service they received. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your visit! We're here to help, so please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you. Thanks again for taking the time to leave us this information about your recent visit. Take care!