Filter by
  • Darryl E

    CINCINNATI, OH | 2020 Chevrolet Corvette
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 9, 2021
    Kind and courteous staff!

    Response from Campbell Chevrolet

    May 10, 2021
    We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! Feel free to reach out to us if you need anything. Have a wonderful day.
  • Kay W

    FRANKLIN, KY | 2015 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 5, 2021
    Everyone is always helpful.

    Response from Campbell Chevrolet

    May 6, 2021
    Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day! Thank you again for letting our team know how we did! We look forward to helping again in the future. Take care!
  • Lee R

    FRANKLIN, KY | 2013 Chevrolet Spark
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 4, 2021
    Dino was very friendly & helpful. Wish they could have found the problem with my spark.

    Response from Campbell Chevrolet

    May 5, 2021
    Thanks for highlighting some of our staff who helped make this such a great experience! Thank you so much again for your feedback! We hope you have a great day!
  • Bobby R

    BROWNSVILLE, KY | 2019 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 4, 2021
    Very satisfied with service

    Response from Campbell Chevrolet

    May 10, 2021
    Hi there, thank you so much for your positive comments about Campbell Chevrolet Of Bowling Green Ky, Inc.! Thank you, and have a fantastic day!
  • David L

    GRANDVILLE, MI | 2021 Chevrolet Tahoe
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 23, 2021
    Kevin and Gina were so helpful in dealing with our car. They went above and beyond and we really appreciated it!

    Response from Campbell Chevrolet

    April 30, 2021
    Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We will be sure to pass along your compliments to our team. We look forward to assisting you again in the future
  • William T

    BOWLING GREEN, KY | 2020 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 19, 2021
    good job

    Response from Campbell Chevrolet

    April 26, 2021
    Our staff is committed to providing each of our clients with the best automotive experience!
  • Jimmie C

    MAMMOTH CAVE, KY | 2020 Chevrolet Blazer
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 14, 2021
    Oil and filter change went well and the wait was reasonable.

    Response from Campbell Chevrolet

    April 21, 2021
    We're glad everything was completed quickly and to your satisfaction! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!
  • William T

    BOWLING GREEN, KY | 2020 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 6, 2021
    good customer service

    Response from Campbell Chevrolet

    April 13, 2021
    Hello, thank you for sharing your positive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!
  • Terry M

    BOWLING GREEN, KY | 2021 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    April 2, 2021
    Great

    Response from Campbell Chevrolet

    April 9, 2021
    Hi, we are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience! Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out!
  • Wesley R

    FRANKLIN, KY | 2016 Chevrolet Corvette
    Confirmed Service Review
    March 30, 2021
    Got my vehicle in and out in a timely manner. Checked my battery and they said it was okay. Some dealers probably would've just gone ahead and replaced it. So hopefully that was the truth, which i do trust those guys. The service write up guys are friendly and knowledgeable as well. So will be back again.

    Response from Campbell Chevrolet

    April 6, 2021
    Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!