Filter by
  • Brenda K

    BOWLING GREEN, KY | 2010 Cadillac CTS Sedan
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 21, 2021
    Dropped my vehicle off at the service center and was promptly greeted and checked in. Car was ready for pick up in less than 3 hours. Smooth and pleasant transaction. Will return again for my service needs. I have a GMC older pickup and a Cadillac CTS that I don’t allow even the local Cadillac /GMC dealership to touch. All my vehicles are serviced only through Campbell Chevrolet service center.

    Response from Campbell Chevrolet

    July 28, 2021
    Hello, thank you so much for your high star rating! We appreciate you taking the time to leave us this review. We hope that you have a great day! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. Until the next time we meet, take care!
  • Carl M

    FRANKLIN, KY | 2020 Buick Envision
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 8, 2021
    Fast, efficient service. Can't ask for anything more.

    Response from Campbell Chevrolet

    July 15, 2021
    We're glad everything was completed quickly and to your satisfaction! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
  • Scotty C

    ALVATON, KY | 2018 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 5, 2021
    Been satisfied thus far

    Response from Campbell Chevrolet

    July 12, 2021
    Scotty Clark - thank you for taking the time to write about your experience at our dealership. All of us at Campbell Chevrolet of Bowling Green Ky, INC. pride ourselves on our commitment to service excellence. We appreciate your kind words and look forward to seeing you soon. Thank you!
  • Lori G

    BOWLING GREEN, KY | 2020 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 21, 2021
    Great

    Response from Campbell Chevrolet

    June 28, 2021
    We're so happy to hear that you had a positive experience. We look forward to continuing to work with you.
  • Dwight V

    BOWLING GREEN, KY | 2019 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 2, 2021
    Our car was serviced quickly, people were friendly, pricey for an oil change. But everything cost more now days.

    Response from Campbell Chevrolet

    June 8, 2021
    Thank you for the five-star rating! Please keep us in mind if we can assist you with anything else, be it in service or sales. Until next time, take care! We're looking forward to your next visit with us!
  • Walter C

    BOWLING GREEN, KY | 2019 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 1, 2021
    Great service

    Response from Campbell Chevrolet

    June 8, 2021
    Hi there, thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Campbell Chevrolet Of Bowling Green Ky, Inc.. We're happy we could meet your expectations! Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out!
  • Megan S

    SCOTTSVILLE, KY | 2014 Chevrolet Sonic
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 26, 2021
    Staff is always great

    Response from Campbell Chevrolet

    June 1, 2021
    Hi, we are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
  • Darryl E

    CINCINNATI, OH | 2020 Chevrolet Corvette
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 9, 2021
    Kind and courteous staff!

    Response from Campbell Chevrolet

    May 10, 2021
    We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! Feel free to reach out to us if you need anything. Have a wonderful day.
  • Kay W

    FRANKLIN, KY | 2015 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 5, 2021
    Everyone is always helpful.

    Response from Campbell Chevrolet

    May 6, 2021
    Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day! Thank you again for letting our team know how we did! We look forward to helping again in the future. Take care!
  • Lee R

    FRANKLIN, KY | 2013 Chevrolet Spark
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 4, 2021
    Dino was very friendly & helpful. Wish they could have found the problem with my spark.

    Response from Campbell Chevrolet

    May 5, 2021
    Thanks for highlighting some of our staff who helped make this such a great experience! Thank you so much again for your feedback! We hope you have a great day!