Filter by
  • Terry G

    OAKLAND, KY | 2021 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    February 12, 2021
    Service was quick and everyone was super nice

    Response from Campbell Chevrolet

    February 18, 2021
    We're glad everything was completed quickly and to your satisfaction!
  • Ron C

    FRANKLIN, KY | 2017 Chevrolet Colorado
    Confirmed Service Review
    February 12, 2021
    Safe clean and on time

    Response from Campbell Chevrolet

    February 18, 2021
    Hi, thank you for the wonderful star rating! If there is anything else that we may do for you, please do not hesitate to reach out! Thank you so much again for your feedback! We hope you have a great day!
  • Timothy G

    BOWLING GREEN, KY | 2015 Chevrolet 2500HD Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    February 9, 2021
    Dustin was super helpful and the best to deal with! Everyone there is very helpful!

    Response from Campbell Chevrolet

    February 16, 2021
    Hello there, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. Feel free to reach out to us if you need anything. Have a wonderful day.
  • Lauren P

    BOWLING GREEN, KY | 2011 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    February 7, 2021
    Customer service is always very high! I was given clear information on what the cost would be for the services that I came in for. They even checked a couple things I wasn’t aware of and took care of my car in a very timely manner.

    Response from Campbell Chevrolet

    February 12, 2021
    Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Campbell Chevrolet Of Bowling Green Ky, Inc.!
  • William T

    BOWLING GREEN, KY | 2014 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    February 6, 2021
    We had Campbell Chevrolet to change the oil in our 2014 Chevrolet Equinox. They also rotated the tires.

    Response from Campbell Chevrolet

    February 12, 2021
    Thank you for sharing your experience with us. Our team works incredibly hard to exemplify the commitment to customer care and we're so thankful that your time with us was well spent. Please feel free to reach out to us with any questions or future auto needs, as we are always here to help.
  • James T

    BOWLING GREEN, KY | 2021 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 31, 2021
    Very clean facility and nice waiting area. Service was performed in timely manner

    Response from Campbell Chevrolet

    February 5, 2021
    It is important our customers feel completely confident with the customer service they received and it made us happy to read your review. If there are any other automotive needs we can assist you with, please don't hesitate to call us.
  • Joe H

    BOWLING GREEN, KY | 2016 Chevrolet Cruze
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 29, 2021
    My oil change was done fast and efficient!

    Response from Campbell Chevrolet

    February 5, 2021
    Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out!
  • Michael L

    FRANKLIN, KY | 2018 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 18, 2021
    Very nice people at Campbell Chevrolet.

    Response from Campbell Chevrolet

    January 25, 2021
    We appreciate you for letting others know about your experience! If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care!
  • Sondra L

    PORTLAND, TN | 2018 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 14, 2021
    I think the service department should have came to the waiting area and told me the car was ready. After I sat there for 2 hours and 45 minutes I went to see why it was taking so long only to be told it had been ready for some time and they had announced it over the PA which I never heard.

    Response from Campbell Chevrolet

    January 21, 2021
    Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!
  • Tracy W

    BOWLING GREEN, KY | 2021 Chevrolet Trailblazer
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 13, 2021
    Oil change and recall service

    Response from Campbell Chevrolet

    January 20, 2021
    Customer satisfaction is our #1 priority, and it's wonderful to hear you enjoyed working with our team. Please don't hesitate to give us a call with any further questions you may have.